WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Any idea abt this shows TRP?? Is it increasing ?

wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid

nahi… tu likh ..jo likhna chahti hai… it will have its own organic feel to it! As RaYa are the leads in your ff… yahan show pe koun leads hai, kisi ko patanahi🤪

I will try my best to give a better plot than the show. I will have to rethink a couple of scenes donot want to fall into the category of these cvs😆

wallflowergirl thumbnail

I just thought of it that this sneak peak means that tonight's episode does not have a Raya scene in it.

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

I don't like it those🐍sisters playing with Ram's memories & sentiments associated with his real parents

He wants Priya to wear his real mother kangan and some kaand happens from there

733424 thumbnail

Let it build up and I want my predictions to happen. Frankly, there won't be any pregnancy track. That will kill Ram's character altogether. Then Ram and Priya union is next to impossible.

733424 thumbnail

I think Bri and Sara will save the scenario. It will be Akki vs Ram, may be during Holi

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: RitikaS99

I don't think that vedika will move out or nandini will let her. The talks will happen but I think they will drag it until something major happens regarding vedika. Then ram/priya will tell her to just move out as ram has finally arranged another place for her. Tbh they donot have enough budget for another set. So this track will be just to put akki at ease that Ram wants vedika out too. Kind of like an illusion, so that they can get akki provoked even more about why vedika is still here if Ram promised to get her out etc.etc.

another flat will be just another space in the same set. Basically re arrange the furniture. Somehow not liking it at all . So much of negativity. Nothing to look forward. Furing festivals has there been any scene that was good between Ram and Priya . I don't even know what they achieve with it.

They just wrecked a beautiful show.

JustAnEngineer thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

This part I had hope so didn't say anything. He didn't buy anything for her because she doesn't like wasting money and he possibly likes her kadak kapde, he doesn't want her to change. But giving his mother's bangles, that's a gesture Priya would cherish, she would feel respected as his wife

733424 thumbnail

Ram Kapoor will be doing the right things but his Vedu will be stabbing him from behind 🤪 Now, if he is gifting his wife his mother's bangles, why should he announce it to the entire world

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

I don't think any of that sort will happen like a ONS and all. Whatever it is i want that women to get the F out of KM.

I have a feel Akki might accuse Ram but Priya will support Ram and that will fail all plans