🏏IPL 2026 Match 7th CSK vs PBKS at Chennai🏏
AR s nth RISTA 2.4
Ramayna has overtaken X
What did Amar mean by this lol
MEHERs TRAP 3.4
How many books did you read in 2025?
Such an amazing performance by Cutie Nihu ❤️
Tfs 😊
Good mix of artists in Magnificent 4 reloaded!
Audience is having a blast. Paisa Vasool
Here comes stage queen SMP❤️
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CaIozmZlZ3B/?utm_medium=copy_link
Originally posted by: Starttofinish
https://www.instagram.com/p/CaIpVcXMT3h/?utm_medium=share_sheet
Tomorrow’s show canceled 🥲
Yeah. Iam really upset. I have been waiting so long to attend it😭
So sorry. I know how that feels. I remember we were in London and tried to go to a concert and actually reached the venue only to find out it was cancelled!
There are many shows in US but I don't think I can go to any. I will definitely try though.
Hopefully they make up for it another way. It said to wait for another announcement. Wish you could have gone to the show today. The audience is having a blast.
Originally posted by: Starttofinish
So sorry. I know how that feels. I remember we were in London and tried to go to a concert and actually reached the venue only to find out it was cancelled!
There are many shows in US but I don't think I can go to any. I will definitely try though.
Hopefully they make up for it another way. It said to wait for another announcement. Wish you could have gone to the show today. The audience is having a blast.
😔
Today was not a ticketed event. I think it's first come first serve or some club related. Anyway week days will be difficult for me to manage due to work. I will plan to go on 22nd, I may miss Arunitha and PD but it's ok will catch them other time.
Originally posted by: PV_IFhandle
By the way, during the Surat concert and now again during this flight - PD's guitar has been carried by Darshini. Even in Ghatal PD's guitar is visible in the pic of Arunita with her parents if one looks closely - which means the guitar was with Darshini.
It is a little surprising for me because musicians generally hate handing over their instruments to others, especially if the other person is not a musician - because the chances of damage are high.
I guess one possibility is the trust built over the months. A second possibility is that Darshini does play the guitar a little bit and hence PD is comfortable letting her handle it. A third possibility is that she is now employed by both Arunita and PD.
What lends credence to no. 3 is that over the last several weeks Darshini has been prompt in promoting any PD related material on IG, including following Jyotideep and liking her posts.
So, no conclusion here, but just wondering about possibilities. My usual overanalysis.
I didn't notice the guitar in Aru's pic with her parentsin Ghatal.
I doubt Darshini plays the guitar. She is merely carrying it for PD. It is well packed and protected. PD seems to have gladly put his bags on the Aru's cart. I like his back pack, looks comfortable. Need to find that kind of backpack 😊
Darshini followed Jyotideep during their first Champawat visit and she follows some of PD's close friends. And today she went live with Aru and now with Pawan. I doubt she is hired by him. He doesn't need a companion or anyone to take care of him :)
Maybe since PD is doing part of her work, she is helping him 😆. Just kidding.
The audience was funny when Pawan was talking to them.
Someone said 'Pawan bhai kitna pawan leke aaya' 👏😆
WELCOME TO APPRECIATION THREAD INDIAN IDOL 12