beautifulus09 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

I am just watching for abhira even i skipped barbie sequence they should atleast give some importance to talks like work talks where abhi shares about his stressfull days.. or may be some random talks like akshu asking why do you hate your dad. Ye sab chodke writers are trying to impress only some age group. I usually skip these even though it has lots of romance i usually prefer heart to heart talk and a bit closer to reality.

Akshu should focus mending abhi and harsh relation than only dreaming about abhi coming in weird goggle. But she was cute though

But i feel they need to balance it. 50% emotional connect 50% romance. But here they are only focusing on different dance sequence. 😳

I have skipped abhira dance sequence after that black dress wala i dont even know which song was played there. Because i feel its a filler. I will watch those again when i feel story is balanced and imagine that its after that track tilll that i am not gonna watch 😁

I always watch skip skip and then watch later ... Aaj toh wo later ka mann nhi tha but dekha nd sar dard Kara liya.. I made a post on twitter, tagged the writers.. a lot of people joined too . i hope they notice and take it as a criticism nd not bashing

I don't want her to mend Abhi and PR relationship but pls conversation why it's bad, work nd everything else pls

Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I FFed the barbie song too...anyways it seems no one here is happy....

They are better with Anupama though because all these things we are asking for are shown on Anupama.

However the characters here are more realistic because not everyone is Anuj Kapadia....

Anyways, so I am guessing people will stop watching? Then again if cockroach can be so pathetic and be number 2 then this is still better.

Anyways, I dont know what to say....I can't be the only person looking for positives

I ll do an analysis tomorrow but I won't tag anyone because is there even a point at the moment.

P.S also if HC feels just as dejected then perhaps those saying he needs to do other stuff will be proven right and he will leave.

Then again IMHO I love this compared to BP...I couldn't sit through BP

beautifulus09 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stardust91

They are better with Anupama though because all these things we are asking for are shown on Anupama.

However the characters here are more realistic because not everyone is Anuj Kapadia....

Anyways, so I am guessing people will stop watching? Then again if cockroach can be so pathetic and be number 2 then this is still better.

Anyways, I dont know what to say....I can't be the only person looking for positives

I ll do an analysis tomorrow but I won't tag anyone because is there even a point at the moment.

P.S also if HC feels just as dejected then perhaps those saying he needs to do other stuff will be proven right and he will leave.

I have quitted BP too and also I have been finding silver linings from the start and now I am tired...

As a writer, they made childhood trauma a joke and I am not okay with that.

Also I am glad the characters are not same like Anupama bcoz the story there is not great except parts of their love story. Also, they are unrealistic and also irritating. They have good direction and editing team.

Baaki mujhe kuch nhi bolna

LoveMatters thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Relax yaar we are not going anywhere.. Anything for Harshad Chopda....we love him..❤️❤️.seh lenge Sab ..and next week hopefully it will calm down ...❤️❤️ Don't watch Anupama so not commenting

Edited by Harshadfan21 - 4 years ago
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Will edit it later

But I am so happy seeing the change in forum. The red posts are actually based upon show and random chatting based on show and not on faltoo bakwas. There is a group of actual fans who watch the show and comment. In logical posts there is engagement, faltoo posts are getting ignored.

Mera forum badal raha hai agey bad raha hai 😂🙏❤️👏👏👏👏

Stardust91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Harshadfan21

Relax yaar we are not going anywhere.. Anything for Harshad Chopda....we love him..❤️❤️.seh lenge Sab ..and next week hopefully it will calm down ...❤️❤️ Don't watch Anupama so not commenting

I m OK Nishi.. just a bit busy so perhaps what I am saying is coming out abruptly but I didn't see anything wrong in what Abhi said. I found him quite honest and respectful. Sorry but why is Manish shutting the gates on his face? What's wrong in saying he will one day welcome him into his home? Am I not sanskaari enough for this CC?😆

Also on Vday they can't sit and talk about trauma and why Abhi hates Harsh and all that can they? They wanted a happy moment.

I guess I am watching an ITV show like an ITV show.

I m just confused because usually I have been able to relate to everyone here but today I feel really on a different wavelength😭

Stardust91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

Will edit it later

But I am so happy seeing the change in forum. The red posts are actually based upon show and random chatting based on show and not on faltoo bakwas. There is a group of actual fans who watch the show and comment. In logical posts there is engagement, faltoo posts are getting ignored.

You spoke toooo soon...please go check the first page😭

Anyways I hope you are right but I honestly wouldn't hold my breath

LoveMatters thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I m OK Nishi.. just a bit busy so perhaps what I am saying is coming out abruptly but I didn't see anything wrong in what Abhi said. I found him quite honest and respectful. Sorry but why is Manish shutting the gates on his face? What's wrong in saying he will one day welcome him into his home? Am I not sanskaari enough for this CC?😆

Also on Vday they can't sit and talk about trauma and why Abhi hates Harsh and all that can they? They wanted a happy moment.

I guess I am watching an ITV show like an ITV show.

I m just confused because usually I have been able to relate to everyone here but today I feel really on a different wavelength😭

I totally understand you. See For Manish and Harsh nothing is above their ego not even their children's happiness. Be it slamming door on Abhi or Harsh insulting Akshara like Nachniya and all. It looks so bad. Even calling police for something Harsh did was insane. And makers are using that to add drama. But what we are saying in all this Abhira can be little patient otherwise it will be adding more fuel to fire.

Writers needs to decide that but doesn't mean one or two bad episodes will stop us from watching our favorite serial. We just need to relax and I am hoping this all drama is building for their marriage fix which will on Shivratri after 9 episodes.

mtina0207 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sheet_leher

There's absolutely no point expecting any, ANY logic from Manish and Harsh. Their egos are too big.

I wish Abhi had walked off with Neil and Parth. I'm so so sad about the jail thing. Completely unnecessary.

Abhi has to back off now and let this Manish be. There's no point in trying to fix things rn, they won't understand.

Ideally he shud not have come yaar... gussa gusse ko nai katata... anyways bygones

He cannot back off as Akshara stood by him.. so thats not possible and I agree this Jail track is crap.... who does that yaar

its only to create a huge drama for Heart attack, Abhi repenting etc etc

I dont think am watching kal ka epi... himmat hi nai ho raha

firewings_diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

Will edit it later

😆 not too long i saw something will dm 😆