anumz_31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Perfection25

Rashmi seems like completely bhand but fir bhi kitni achi lagti hai.

These four having their own party , they all seem cool to hang around with.

yup they look like a fun, chill group, people I would love to hang out with. Neha seems really fond of Rashami which is cute because they were not in bb at the same time.

anumz_31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss.Zaidi

https://twitter.com/rasme_singh1/status/1488862146465177602?s=20&t=joJaJQChJpc5NqNHP9vM3Q

It is so hard to differentiate between Shetty sisters at first glance 😲...is ot only me ?

I didn't think they looked similar earlier but now they do...it might also be the hair lol

btw umsha shippers umar is now following shamita on insta. Also, for umsha shippers shamita's mom is the new umrash shipper in town, she liked their vm on insta 😆

Edited by anumz_31 - 4 years ago
Miss.Zaidi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anumz_31

I didn't think they looked similar earlier but now they have...it might also be the hair lol

btw umsha shippers umar is now following shamita on insta. Also, for umsha shippers shamita's mom is the new umrash shipper in town, she liked their vm on insta 😆

Lol which one

I dont want umsha to happen for real ..😆

Bas aisy friends achy lgy gy

anumz_31 thumbnail

Lol which one

oh yeah for sure mein to bilkul umsha shipper nahi hoon, strong umrash shipper...I like rashmita more 😆 I like umsha purely as friends and I love that rashami is not insecure about umar being around shamita, neha etc. Neha looks really fond of rashami all of a sudden, kal kitni baar I love you bola usko 😆 I am enjoying this group, need them to give us more content.

anumz_31 thumbnail

Lol which one

actual post ka reply karna to Bhool hi gayi 😆 this random one, don’t even know shams ki mom is tak pohanchi kaisay 😆:

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CZTVlVNlRmb/?utm_medium=copy_link

anumz_31 thumbnail

Riaz uncle at it again, he liked this tweet...he's a solid umrash shipper, he knows his son very well 😆😳❤️

https://twitter.com/RubinaDilaik09/status/1487850240132616195?s=20&t=opb3rmyWIHBpYNVG5RMw2Q

Edited by anumz_31 - 4 years ago
IF_rida thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Ye green dress main main kaun hai... almost har jagah saath hai

PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail

That video is also funny i am sure u guys watched." we dont miss rajiv" he was sitting there and shouting i am here i am here,but they are not showing him.Then again umar said "okay we miss rajiv- keya kare bolna padta hain😆"

So funny it was.