dairymilkanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I didn't see all those episodes as many said it was a package of cringe...just ff...I only saw viruthi cringe after sahaas was born...just watched that scene where he asked her to take food before entering into hotel...I felt so awkward😔and irritated...

High chances it is the nuance of the actor🤣in today's episode the script demand him to act as sick guy but he acted as drunken guy...creative inputs

nikita05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mysticriver

Idk if it's been discussed before or not so feel like talking. Am I the only one who found it odd, weird & uncomfortable Virat looking or pointing at Shruti's baby womb everytime there was a mention of Sahass. Like once or twice is understandable but the frequency was bit too much. He may not have ill intentions but it was awkward šŸ˜…

Idk if this was in script or Mr. Adakaar's so-called cringe inputs, improvisation, nuances

Small small NUANCES... Ayesha aur FD ne sar chadha rakha hai to jhelo🤣

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ay3_smitten

Jo bhi ho I loved Pulkit’s- get out rascal🤣

It was lifted from KD only. Anonya Sir called him a scoundrel.

mysticriver thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bujibitta

Didn't you see there was angst in viruthi scene but for that was very funny 🤣🤣🤣 today again shruti repeated pakhi's patent dialogue tumne meri beizzati ki 🤣🤣🤣she doesn't even worried for her dead husband and sahaas like she is worrying for virat this much. I just want both shruti and virat should pull each other hair and fight.

Hahahaha. Yeah. Misplaced acting has become Neil's forte now. And yeah that dialogue instantly reminded me of Pakhi's...

mysticriver thumbnail

Originally posted by: dairymilkanu

NB doesn't have any sense to act according to script demand and the one who direct viruthi is ashwini...NB must watch kd to get some sense...he tried to tone down sai and virat scenes after bashing but it was not needed in today's scene...instead he tried to do intense fight in wrong scene which turned weird...towards end he acted as if drunken...high time he should be fired...

Who's Ashwini? Special director?

Yup. He was looking like a psycho in that fight with Shruti.

mysticriver thumbnail

Originally posted by: Coolmeg

Seriously very very disappointing all week I waited for this fight and it was blah! The one after the celebration of Sai being topper was way better. The whole husband/exhusband felt nothing at all! šŸ¤·ā€ā™€ļøšŸ˜”šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø As usual promises that Virat’s won’t see Sai ever again and crap drama they don’t stick with 🤣

Wasn’t interested in Shruti n Virat’s conversation either kya bakwas hai … is she wants to surrender then do it what is she waiting on. Only good part was virat admitting Sada was shot because of his crime! Finally small mercy!

When did say she wanted to surender before also Virat looking for a new house for himself? When did he mention it?

And same I waited for this fight too to see how it pans out in Ghum... It was so bakwas.

That sada part was addition I think as far as I can remember. It wasn't in KD. And I don't get it if he knows this why he's so guilt ridden & taking this responsibility? The flow of guilt has gone now like when he was feeling guilty initially for hiding stuffs from Sai & giving wife status to Shruti.

mysticriver thumbnail

Originally posted by: dairymilkanu

NB ruins every scene now a days totally disappointed

Director is at fault too for okaying the shots. I just think Ghum makers don't get the tone, approach & essence understanding of KD scenes at all.

mysticriver thumbnail

IKR!!! How obvious they're gonna make it look now?

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

It was in one of the hospital scenes that Virat said he was getting a new place for him but there is already a renter occupying so it will take a few days. Hence Shruti invited him to stay indicating she has ā€œbharosaā€ on him.

Shruti is shrewd she said she wanted to surrender indirectly when in the previous nights conv she said it’s better I raise Sahas in jail. This was right after the divorce. So no Shruti didn’t say directly to surrender before but she keep guilt tripping Virat with all the crap. I feel they finally agreed with the viewed that Sada was a criminal and virat the IPS was right to shoot him, it’s like after all backlash on the profession they gave this one dialogue! That’s why it steered away from KD(just my 2 cents I haven’t watched KD and neither under Bengali)

mysticriver thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaome

Neil looked like a drunken bull..there was no angst or pain during their fights ..

But pullu"s you " get out rascal" is music to my ear.. Sai " Iss besharam admi kya hone wala hai pata nehi " .

Someone please tell Neil how to portray angsty.. 🤢

I understand he was frustrated and lost direction but those things he said to shruti were quite disrespectful.. Both started kich kich and both showed the mirror to each other šŸ˜†..If he is uncomfortable with her care then he should get out..

Sai bai as usual today was the show stealer ..Ayesha's body language and the angst in her expression were apt.. Then the way she removed his name from that divorce certificate shows her disgust for this man... She didn't just do it as a favor but she wanted to undo everything whatever they shared over the times..

Now again cosmic connection was brought.. Both fainted at the same time

Does that happen this in KD..

No it doesn't. There was a monologue of Ronno before he fell unconscious tho about Imon. He was self-victimizing himself there lol.