God ! Protect this bond 😍😍

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

The best sibling bond anyone can ever ask for❤️

Neil is the closest to Abhi, who understands him without even saying. And so is Neil to Abhi.

I must say one word for them Thu Thu Thu 😉

Edited by Bhavisweet03 - 4 years ago

Illuminatus. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

OOO how cute is this one...

absolutely perfect.

today even the mom-son bonding was nice.

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Illuminatus.

OOO how cute is this one...

absolutely perfect.

today even the mom-son bonding was nice.

Yup i saw some glimpse on TT.

But i love this brother's bond more than anyone

ishq_vibes thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Birlas me bonding achi hei...but they are all having own issues...not like goenkas ..... especially this bond is so precious ❤️❤️

Omg omg omg....

Am jumping seeing this edit....so so so beautiful bhavi just like their bond....

Too good ♥️

You made my day with this 🤗

Eternized_Blues thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

These two are so adorable.

Nazar Na Lage 🧿🧿🧿🧿

anuandavi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

Neil is the closest to Abhi, who understands him without even saying. And so is Neil to Abhi.

So true... Neil was the one who was not ready to give up on his bhai's happiness.. Such a beautiful bond.. Waise Harshad Chopda is lucky, har serial me jann nichavar karne wala bhai mil jaata he usko... Thu thu thu thu thu

beanstalk04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

superb edit. I wish aisi bonding goenka siblings mai bhi hoti 🤗🙆
Khushi_Albeli thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Neil ka pyar shanik bhar ka hai dekhna adoption truth aate hi he will be with arohi nd strt become negative against family nd abhira ...because here only abhira is lead couple no parallel couple is there.🤔thats why i hate neil from starting ...other character like parth,nishtha,vansh nd kairav will never change they will remain positive ...but neil palti marega ek din uske face se hi lgta hai ki he is best suitable for negative role.

iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Why are they sooo cute? I just love this brother duo ❤️