693326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NavyaKavya30

What I don’t get is WHY does he feel bad when Annie does not recognise him ? She was blind when she was with him so obviously she does not know how he looks like …..this shouldn’t have upset him ?

That's human nature

We always hope against hope

And like Parizaad we r also hoping against hope that eventually he will get his true love

Talcum thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Sarjeel said that his dream was to propose Annie the day her eyes get operated . That means he was not willing to accept her without her vision. Is this even love?

693326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Talcum

Sarjeel said that his dream was to propose Annie the day her eyes get operated . That means he was not willing to accept her without her vision. Is this even love?

He very clearly said he will do that after she got her vision coz otherwise she might think he is pitying her for being blind and hence marrying her for that reason....he didn't want to hurt her khuddari and hence didn't propose her earlier

Parizaad also had similar thoughts.....when Nasaaz was telling him to propose before the operation ....pari said she might say yes out of obligation and gratitude towards pari and not coz she loved him

Ufffffff yeh Dil ke mamle ......so complicated

Now that the vision is back.....there is more fairness and straightforwardness.....shukar hain

Can't wait for Annie to looks into the eyes of PARI

1169266 thumbnail

This scene has my whole heart ❤️

https://www.instagram.com/p/CZMam0aDb-4/?hl=en

693326 thumbnail

Even though I m happy for Imran and urwa

Still if not for the crapfest amanat .....Parizaad would have been getting double digits

693326 thumbnail

Lmao

On insta and twitter there is a team Parizaad and a team Annie

I can't wait for everyone to watch the finale on Friday

693326 thumbnail

I wish they merged the last 2 epis and showed it like a 1.5 hrs movie in the hall

That way all those lavish cinematography with the hunting poetry and AHNA flashbacks and the confrontation everything could have been enjoyed by the audience on the big screen

Hum tv wants to milk as much trps as they can from Parizaad but they could have just shown the whole neelum valley scenes in hall

Khair

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2026 Match Winner Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

#MusJeena (KMKT)

Aankhein waapis aane ke baad awaaz bhi badal jaati hai kya?? 🤔