me too yaar but once in a while chalta hain π hv u read khaled hosseini's books? they r not too emotional ...
no havent read them... will see if i can get any here... also looking forward TO jhumpa lahiri's new one...
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
'She' in Every Shade :: VOTING ON! (INVITES ONLY)
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Raees Director Slams Aditya Dhar And Other Winners
Barkha Quit 2 months ago. Why is Noina track been dragging for so long
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
me too yaar but once in a while chalta hain π hv u read khaled hosseini's books? they r not too emotional ...
Originally posted by: smallwonder
where is everyone today π
Labour day/May day chutti tha na kal!
very difficult for me to log in from home on holidays π³
Originally posted by: Dabulls23
I am here Sachin where is the SS Kirti ?? π π
the SS is showing her starry airs by going missing ππ
yday was a holiday and i tried my best to find time to login from home but cudnt π
Originally posted by: 2smart4u
Hi! you're the kiti participating in IF srgmp right(i am 99% sure it is u)?
if so, then meri taraf se sirf ek hi question (apart from the one i asked above π )
Who is your fav. contestant(excluding yourself) from the IF srgmp? I WANT ONLY ONE ANSWER π π
Yup Diaji its very much the same person π
my fav contestant and ek hi answer π ok its Lavanya π
Originally posted by: smallwonder
Kirti, me back here Actually these r not original, but I found them inetresting so am posting here... Lets see ur replies...
1. as a child have you ever lain on grass and watched the cloud formations??? what did they seem like to you??? what did you feel doing that???
yup i have ... used to create animals out of them ...π2. if you had an arab stallion in the races...what would you call it???
arab stallion π... maybe 'khul ja sim sim' π3. can you try and insult me the best you can using just one word???
i can't ... i really can't ...π²ππ³4. If you could remove five words from the dictionary what would they be? By removing them what they refer to would no longer exist. e.g. remove love and there would be no love in the world. Remove dog and all the dogs would disappear. feel very strongly abt some of the below π³
infanticide
paedophilia
AIDS
famine
psychopath5. If you went to a new place with people that you never met before, and you wanted to make up a cool nickname for yourself, what would it be?
Alice in Wonderland! π6. what are the thoughts that cross your mind when you are waiting in a queue...like in the supermarket or something....to be served???
π‘Arrrgh, when am i going to get to the counterπ‘7. when you invite trouble....and trouble turns up, do you send it a "thank you" card for showing up???
Yup, 'Thank you for taking the trouble to trouble me; after all i took the trouble to invite trouble' π8. if you found employment in a circus what job would it be???
circus???? am no good with animals or at making ppl laugh ... will go with the manager kind of jobs ππ
took me quite some time to answer these π