RainFire125 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tintin0602

I don't know if i will call Anu delusional, naive or ignorant. Let me go with naive and goodness in her. She sees the goodness in everyone and so believed that V is changing. Well i can see that she is still cautious about V today because somewhere she knew that V can do something. She is in alert mode as Mukku is directly connected.

Well for V if you are thinking to hit on the week spot of Mukku and Anuj and watch ur back too as this time you will be facing Maan and not Anuj. Bz dono ne somewhere or the other individually V ki band to bajayi hai verbally hi sahi.

Kavya when said today that she is relying on Anu. I was like really. I remembered the scene from baa and babuji ki 50 th anniversary where she flipped in a few seconds. But one thing i cannot digest is that why the hell V is not getting the blame of whatever he did, why only Kavya? Please makers this question is for you.

Well Anuj, thank God atleast you saw this that when u flirt she blushed. From last few days hope u can see that to aap ko bhi humare saath maza aata. Waise I liked the background song today.

I think in the coming episodes, he is going to flirt a lot with her. 😆

Yaar Precap me Mukku is hell scared. Let's see why. I will not predict anything. But one thing is for sure that Anu will heal her.

yaar that duet song from QSQT on them was so so apt!!! I loved that song and their looks at each other!! these maskers choose fantastic songs😛❤️

RainFire125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: docritu99

Bold! Thisss! I just wanted to say this but couldn't get the proper words.

Also, I have a feeling, we all are taking Mukku lightly and trying to victimize her with respect to Vanraj like she needed to be protected and all, I feel she's going to be the show stopper and the Trump card at the end. She is the one gave Vanraaj the power which he was hungry of and she's only going to bring him down to street. Ofcourse Anu would be there battling alongside her but Mukku is going to be the gold star. *Just a feeling.

As I already said, if Kavya joins the trio Kapadia against Vanraj, it will actually fulfill the base premise of this show, progressiveness. It will be worth watching V getting back after all the whitewashing.

BOLD - Even I have this same feeling so strongly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And all the while she will get her light too in the form and support of Anu!! I feel she has done her homework very well.

My name is G, whats yours???

docritu99 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: RainFire125

BOLD - Even I have this same feeling so strongly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And all the while she will get her light too in the form and support of Anu!! I feel she has done her homework very well.

My name is G, whats yours???

Hey! My name is Riya. 🤗

Km181 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Thank you sweetheart!!! I too get tired of the many kaands and now tho its just a start. We have many to watch and digest to get to that sweet spot!! I remain patient as i also am keen to see whether the writers of this show are able to make that appropriate combo of plots and serve in an interesting manner!!! This is the only thing that is still making me watch the episodes and think what may come up.

I am really observant of Mukku's expressions and i hope hope that she is more than meets the eye, mainly for V. Let V sorely underestimate her!!! I want her to have the Final say, period...I will write an appreciation letter for the writers...which i have never ever done in my life for any ITV Writers.

Agreed...I am liking Mukku character and Aneri is doing a fab job. Too high expectations from her, the way initially I had with Anuj.. but he became but silent because of his love for Anu.. let's see..

It's the same set of DKP writers..but still even I am hoping for them to set a new benchmark this time.. fingers crossed.

RainFire125 thumbnail

Hey! My name is Riya. 🤗

great to meet you Riya 🤗🤗 looking forward to our analysis and hope the script/story does its due diligence!!!! tag me in ur posts

Km181 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tintin0602

I don't know if i will call Anu delusional, naive or ignorant. Let me go with naive and goodness in her. She sees the goodness in everyone and so believed that V is changing. Well i can see that she is still cautious about V today because somewhere she knew that V can do something. She is in alert mode as Mukku is directly connected.

Well for V if you are thinking to hit on the week spot of Mukku and Anuj and watch ur back too as this time you will be facing Maan and not Anuj. Bz dono ne somewhere or the other individually V ki band to bajayi hai verbally hi sahi.

Kavya when said today that she is relying on Anu. I was like really. I remembered the scene from baa and babuji ki 50 th anniversary where she flipped in a few seconds. But one thing i cannot digest is that why the hell V is not getting the blame of whatever he did, why only Kavya? Please makers this question is for you.

Well Anuj, thank God atleast you saw this that when u flirt she blushed. From last few days hope u can see that to aap ko bhi humare saath maza aata. Waise I liked the background song today.

I think in the coming episodes, he is going to flirt a lot with her. 😆

Yaar Precap me Mukku is hell scared. Let's see why. I will not predict anything. But one thing is for sure that Anu will heal her.

Hey Juhi..

@bold: so true and would love to see myself.

While I would love to see Savage Anu protecting Anuj and Muku from V, I will keep my hopes in check.. Anu has disappointed a lot in past, specifically in regards to giving punishment..

After bhumi pujan though she gave him back verbally but next morning she was cooking and Vanraj continued... Toshu said so much and after that one slap, it was like all back to normal.

Her punishment are very very short lived and then she forgets. Best was Baa diwali kaand, in one night she was back fighting for that lady.

Basically, Shah family knows she will just give bhashan that moment..and next she will come back to support you.. she never learns from her mistake and continue to support them blindly..and they have learnt to take advantage of this and never learned..

Baa will again show her colors, see is sweet to Muku bcoz she knows Muku is now owner of Kapadia not her brother. Warna first day, this lady didn't wanted her in house..

Even today Anu could have politely told about the situation which made her leave the shah house but she didn't.

Bhad main ye trash aur uska parivaar...usi ke layak hai, I don't want to waste my time or energy or them..

I am loving Muku, hope Anu helps her heal...and please please please my smart suave Anuj, I don't like you as bholuram.. so please flirt khullam khulla

Edited by Km181 - 3 years ago
docritu99 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

great to meet you Riya 🤗🤗 looking forward to our analysis and hope the script/story does its due diligence!!!! tag me in ur posts

Hoping the best for MaAn and us viewers as well! 🤗

I'm not that pro in analysis, I love to read the different views and perspectives here. I will tag, definitely!

Edited by docritu99 - 3 years ago
RainFire125 thumbnail

Hoping the best for MaAn and us viewers as well! 🤗

I'm not that pro in analysis, I love to read the different views and perspectives here. I will tag, definitely!

that way no one is a Pro yaar!! we just put what we think and discusss!!!! 🤗

mithilalovesksg thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Anuj is openly flirting and anu is blushing ☺️

I am loving this frankness and open discussion between them

Kavya anu convo says future track may be

Mukku ki guthi kab suljhegi

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Yet to watch the epi still But your post gives me hope