Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: bhanu

This virat is a ACP or a pandit, He is stuck with sahi waqt , sahi waqt, Whenever i hear that word i feel like hitting his head.

Anyone watched KD, will sai come back to CN or will she divorce and stay away because long back i read virat will be awarded for sheltering a naxa...

and during that time pakhi will fake preganancy and sai will support virat and how many more episodes before the serial ends.

In the original shruti wasn't a naxalite. ..But she was aware of her husbands deed...

Here shruti is the gang leader whom Virat is saving... That makes him worse..

The show is ruined due to idiotic copy pasting and poor direction...

Needless to say certain people are given way too much leeways than they should have... They compromise their show for these two... If they wanted a leave that's fine ..instead of this dragfest they could shown Sai's hostel life ,CN reactions post leaving and Sai's time with her friends..

KaalaCoat thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Movement, Progress, and a new blazer 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️. When are these people going to understand the concept of well fitted blazers ?????

xfiles thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

https://twitter.com/bibishyreen/status/1478923103119937536?s=21

This is hilarious 🤣🤣

Viewers to Vanku 🤣

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Virat bechara banega...Sai would have to apologise as the family will go against her for thinking of divorce.. I am waiting for Sai to go down on her knees to get Mahan Chavan's forgiveness.

sairat07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

400 episodes celebration Kiya? Aisa drag fests episodes dikhayenge to it will obviously cross 1000.

P.S: Precap is same as KD. Ctrl C + ctrl V

They will celebrate when the 400th airs actually on TV!😆

We will get two lovebirds sticking to each other and cutting cake pics!!!🥳🥳

sairat07 thumbnail

Par woh bass humse hota hi nai hai

sairat07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Potterhead3009

Movement, Progress, and a new blazer 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️. When are these people going to understand the concept of well fitted blazers ?????

Absolutely!!

They should give him shirts instead! He looks good in that!

MB1996 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Actually in blazer he looks Shruti's age.

Dono uncle and aunty ache lgrhe h

The_aliciaa thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Watched today's episode after skipping the entire week's hall drama , will just say I love how Ayesha portray Sai as. Broken yet determined. Doesn't let her emotions overpower her will ❤️

Virat is still saying mujpe vishwas nhi kia😳I am done with this man.

Seeing Virat's face in precap reminded me of song "mere toh l lag gye" 🤣🤣

beautifulus09 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

I have not really followed the show bcoz of the toxicity and don't know why but I never came to like SaiRat but I just saw the precap... What the hell was that?

Registering someone as their wife? And wo pregnant bhi hai? Wtf was Virat Chavan thinking? And who writes such character?

At the moment, all I wish, makers realise that Virat is irredeemable and get a new guy for Sai. The girl deserves that.

Hats off to you guys for watching the show