quickspicysauce thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

i am confused myself so what did that mean that he is giving up also and falling at priyanka's feet? by the way i just read WU have to see the scene to analyze it. he give her the ring and said it belongs to her only and she accepted I MEAN then why aren't they fight back? why is this priyanka making them dance to her tone? i think cvs are on crack🤪🤬

I watched the episode. Still confused

.Shiva. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

savee might clear the air.

i want the old anurag back....cold stern wala and he was not scared of anyone but after liking kajol he has become soft

quickspicysauce thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

savee might clear the air.

i want the old anurag back....cold stern wala and he was not scared of anyone but after liking kajol he has become soft

I want him, and more than that, I want the old Kajol back, when she was Arjun’s fiancée

Straightforward, stern, no nonsense and no beating around the bush

Last time their characters showed their best, it was during the pujo time when he proposed to her in front of all

.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: quickspicysauce

I want him, and more than that, I want the old Kajol back, when she was Arjun’s fiancée

Straightforward, stern, no nonsense and no beating around the bush

Last time their characters showed their best, it was during the pujo time when he proposed to her in front of all

when will we get them in that attitude god knows but i hope soon. i still don't get why cvs didn't bring them together during that time🤪

.Shiva. thumbnail

i will be happy if anurag chokes priyanka and goes to jail himself. but again i find this sameer friend to be fishy i didn't like how he saved kajol from falling and anurag was close by to.if this show is ending then there is nothing to be concern about but if its not then who knows this dude might be next in line to blackmail kajol next

.Dilwale. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: arivarshi

I skipped through the episode, but she was singing for him in that house or shack or whatever it is. I also felt that the words were ambiguous and he wanted intimacy. But no just some alone time till now don't know what will happen tomorrow.

If it were an Ekta show, they would have been intimate but this was just some sweet time spent together. He didn't go for sindoor just gave her the ring back and put the dupatta on her head and said I want to see you in the form of Dulhan.

If you make such statements and then remain chaste in your approach then, hmmm the dialogues feel weird and out of place and I think that is why you and I both got confused.

About the Kaho Na Pyaar Hai theory, I am more inclined towards the Punar Janam/Reincarnation trope happening. But with these CVs as pointed out being shameless I have no idea.

Maybe they will both die and Kajol will be reborn as Apu and Bulti’s daughter 😆

I hope she is incarnated with Pragati’s traits and then she will single handedly band bajao the entire Mukerjee/Chaterjee/Basu/Priyanka vamps, like Pragati used to do with the Malhotra clan.

I can’t believe we are talking about all this though. Pretty sure the CVs are not even creative enough to go down this ekta-ish route lol.

Edited by .Dilwale. - 4 years ago
eshasrk thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Ok I watched the episode and I am Maha confused.

Seriously....the makers of this show are high on crack and the strongest one there is 😏😏

1) Kajol accepting the ring back so easily as if she is getting proposed for the very first time....I mean what shit is that ??

Than why did she remove it in the 1st place ?? And why that overdrama and heavy dialogues in the Hospital then ?? Just so they can meet in Haridwar ?? 🙄🙄🙄

Utter bullshit !!!

2) We called out Kajol when she did not tell Anurag abt - save the date card -

Well Anurag is a bigger idiot than Kajol it seems, coz he is hiding such a truth from Kajol which will effect their entire lives and future 🤬🤬🤬

And this has nothing to do with being Mahaan . .its outright pathetic..

How will Priyanka know he told Kajol....at least tell her the truth so tht she knows whats cooking.

Which means tht they are planning the next shitty twist again...

COMMUNICATION & TRUST are the common basics of any relationship. But this couple does everything EXCEPT communicating....how in goodness name will they survive their marriage ( if there ever will be one )

3) Bitch Priyanka is back....jeez

No offense but whenever I see this woman on my screen I feel like 🤮🤮🤮🤮

I dont know why I dislike her so much...I mean she is not the 1st psycho villian I am watching on ITV over a span of 10 years.

But I just dont like this one. Its either her fakeness or lack of any acting skill I think which makes her unbearable in my eyes.

4) What did stop Anurag to marry Kajol there and then ??

5) Is Noina for real ?? She thinks Arjun will come and beg her to come back ?? Good heaven....another delusional chick 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

Where were these Mukherjee girls when Uppar Wala was giving intelligence/ common sense to ppl ?! In the last row I think.

And whats up with this Sameer ??

I didnt like the way he saved Kajol yesterday from falling...there was something in tht scene that gave me 5th wheel vibes btwn a couple....I dont know.

Hopefully his track ends too with the Haridwar useless track. And if they plan for Sameer to stay, I would like to see him liking Priyanka for a change.

In Bengali weddings, a BRIDE swap is also not possible, becoz Dulhans face is not covered but open 😒😒

And I see tht even after Haridwar track, Anurag has scenes with Kajol and Mukherjees. Now I understand why Bulti was the only Chatterjee in the New Years video with the Mukherjees plus Anurag. Both were with their sasural 😂😂

And seeing Karans Insta Post today....looks like another dream sequence or whatever is on the way. Karan said Garden Scene, so I assume dream sequence, becoz Ishi was busy with flowers.

Surprisingly Karan did not concentrate on himself today in his video or Anurags character, but he was filming Ishi 🤔🤔

He must have read some comments maybe criticizing him for only promoting Anurag 😂😂😂. He has been posting more AnJol related this week

BUT......I am still confused. Now more than ever, becoz I have also lost the plot

Edited by eshasrk - 4 years ago
.Dilwale. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: eshasrk

Ok I watched the episode and I am Maha confused.

Seriously....the makers of this show are high on crack and the strongest one there is 😏😏

1) Kajol accepting the ring back so easily as if she is getting proposed for the very first time....I mean what shit is that ??

Than why did she remove it in the 1st place ?? And why that overdrama and heavy dialogues in the Hospital then ?? Just so they can meet in Haridwar ?? 🙄🙄🙄

Utter bullshit !!!

2) We called out Kajol when she did not tell Anurag abt - save the date card -

Well Anurag is a bigger idiot than Kajol it seems, coz he is hiding such a truth from Kajol which will effect their entire lives and future 🤬🤬🤬

And this has nothing to do with being Mahaan . .its outright pathetic..

How will Priyanka know he told Kajol....at least tell her the truth so tht she knows whats cooking.

Which means tht they are planning the next shitty twist again...

COMMUNICATION & TRUST are the common basics of any relationship. But this couple does everything EXCEPT communicating....how in goodness name will they survive their marriage ( if there ever will be one )

3) Bitch Priyanka is back....jeez

No offense but whenever I see this woman on my screen I feel like 🤮🤮🤮🤮

I dont know why I dislike her so much...I mean she is not the 1st psycho villian I am watching on ITV over a span of 10 years.

But I just dont like this one. Its either her fakeness or lack of any acting skill I think which makes her unbearable in my eyes.

4) What did stop Anurag to marry Kajol there and then ??

5) Is Noina for real ?? She thinks Arjun will come and beg her to come back ?? Good heaven....another delusional chick 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

Where were these Mukherjee girls when Uppar Wala was giving intelligence/ common sense to ppl ?! In the last row I think.

And whats up with this Sameer ??

I didnt like the way he saved Kajol yesterday from falling...there was something in tht scene that gave me 5th wheel vibes btwn a couple....I dont know.

Hopefully his track ends too with the Haridwar useless track. And if they plan for Sameer to stay, I would like to see him liking Priyanka for a change.

In Bengali weddings, a BRIDE swap is also not possible, becoz Dulhans face is not covered but open 😒😒

And I see tht even after Haridwar track, Anurag has scenes with Kajol and Mukherjees. Now I understand why Bulti was the only Chatterjee in the New Years video with the Mukherjees plus Anurag. Both were with their sasural 😂😂

And seeing Karans Insta Post today....looks like another dream sequence or whatever is on the way. Karan said Garden Scene, so I assume dream sequence, becoz Ishi was busy with flowers.

Surprisingly Karan did not concentrate on himself today in his video or Anurags character, but he was filming Ishi 🤔🤔

He must have read some comments maybe criticizing him for only promoting Anurag 😂😂😂. He has been posting more AnJol related this week

BUT......I am still confused. Now more than ever, becoz I have also lost the plot

@Bold & 5th wheel 😆

I think fans were very upset by priyanka’s comments on Karan’s post or something. And probably sent him angry msgs and comments. So he’s trying to pacify the Anjol fans by posting a BTS with Ishi. My initial observation about the actress playing Priyanka looks to be true. She seems to do all this deliberately for attention and is trying very hard to create the parallel lead narrative with Ishita. Patrali/Shreya is so damn classy that way.

I personally don’t care about such stuff. Does it even matter what happens off screen. But I guess Anjol fandom is already frustrated and on edge and they can’t bear such tactics anymore.

Edited by .Dilwale. - 4 years ago
eshasrk thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Dilwale.

@Bold & 5th wheel 😆

I think fans were very upset by priyanka’s comments on Karan’s post or something. And probably sent him upset msgs and comments. So he’s trying to pacify the Anjol fans by posting a BTS with Ishi. My initial observation about the actress playing Priyanka looks to be true. She seems to do all this deliberately for attention and is trying very hard to create the parallel lead narrative with Ishita. Patrali/Shreya is so damn classy that way.

I personally don’t care about such stuff. Does it even matter what happens off screen. But I guess Anjol fandom is already frustrated and on edge and they can’t bear such tactics anymore.

Yes she is seeking attention all the time with her lousy comments. She may entertain KS with her comments, but not the fans becoz AnJol fans are fed up with Priyanka 😡😡.

And ur right, yesterday I read some nasty comments after she reacted on his pic 🤣🤣🤣

Normally I also dont care what they do offscreen, but this chick is pissing me off lately. And maybe she could get her acting skills in order a bit, before she wants to play lead or paralell lead next to Ishi or someone else....😏

No offense.....just my opinion

By the way looks like Kajol is getting new clothes too. Saw her in a new dress today in Karans video.

But Noina's sarees....uff they are pretty 😍

eshasrk thumbnail

Just read tht TSBTSP got extension till March

Dont know if its true or not, but what I do know is tht we can brace ourselves for more Priyanka shit

Now I begin to wonder if our theories might play out here.

Now I get the make over Noina is getting, the upcoming Bulti and Opu shaadi...

Wonder if this reincarnation theory might play out...

Opu can take over the business only if Kajol is out of the picture...

This thing is really giving me Kaho Na Pyaar Hai vibes 😂😂😂

The makers cannot postpone AnJol marriage till last episode in March so they need something else....otherwise no one will be left watching.

Edited by eshasrk - 4 years ago