🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
Is Deepika Or Alia Pregnant Again
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
That article was hilarious but you guys...🤣🤣🤣🤣 I am dead laughing!!!!!!!!
If someone goes on a one month break from Ghum and comes back to the FD, everything will still be the same. Sai crying, Virat crying some more, everyone bashing one character or the other and the off-screen couple doing some great clownery 🤣 God, I can't🤣
They have made their private life a public domain for a reason.. As simple as that they want to get campaigns ..Very cheap gimmick by using private moments ..Who makes out looking at the camera..
Why we are entertaining them what they desire to get... Ignorance is bliss.. They both are targeting nach balye... And some joint venture.. So it's better ignore these two and their pointless articles.. Neil's character is almost as good as S dead wood ..better ignore him..
Instead of stalking Ayesha's fan page why Neil doesn't improve his acting chops.he has been awful since the past three episodes..
One more thing I would like to ask him how does it feel when others call them ASHLEEL ..Is it dignifying towards his partner or himself in any way.. 👎🏼I believe they must have elders in their family
Today also, they have uploaded some simple pics on their SM handles, after the article came and fans on twitter trolled them...must say, haven't seen a more privately private couple.
Originally posted by: Ay3_smitten
I lovveeedddd this edit of you.
You have a beautiful creativity. I am amazed seeing your edits. They are fabulous👏👏
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CYKCUfNJABg/?utm_medium=copy_link
Thank you so much 🤗❤️ Glad you like my vms❤️
I want to make a comment☺️, par kya pata kab kaun offend ho jaye
Originally posted by: columbia
Thank you thank you. Ahista is Beautiful!! It’s one of my all time fav songs. Hope you enjoyed making it too.
Glad you liked it 🤗
I had never heard this song and now I love it and I totally enjoyed making it too❤️❤️
PM karo mujhe abhi I can’t wait 😃chupaya mat karo ignore karna aur muskil ho jata hai😆
Originally posted by: nikita05
Today also, they have uploaded some simple pics on their SM handles, after the article came and fans on twitter trolled them...must say, haven't seen a more privately private couple.
Look they want to get your attention... That's all..
Using private life for gimmick..And we are entertaining to their desires...
Ayesha has been in the news quite lot these days for her works and wisdom.. So they are trying to shift the attention..
Block and ignore..
Just gone through another big actors wedding photos.. That's what I felt an intimate ceremony.. That man is totally in love with his wife..
He didn't post any private moments but yet looks so beautiful together ❤️
they have put their comments off so no one can comment on their most private behaviourOriginally posted by: nikita05