Devikadish thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

only Ayesha was shooting it seems, aur group pics itne aa rahe hai, I think new year ka vacation hai sabka🤔🤔

Ay3_smitten thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Was she really crying?😭😭😭

Have anyone seen this whole SBS? I haven’t. If someone can please share the link.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CYHFr2ZpxHz/?utm_medium=copy_link

840837 thumbnail

She sounds choked up....awwle! ♥️

Also sounds like she has a but of congested nose as she sniffs ....

Ayesha is such a sweetheart. So likeable. So sincere. So sweet. I genuinely wish her the very best and hope she gets even better roles.

There was another itv actor whom i really liked before her but unfortunately she kinda went MIA. When she recently came back for an appearance on another show- but her role/performance couldn't hold my attention unfortunately....

So I pray that something like that does not happen with Ayesha.

I hope she becomes better with every project in future and that we get to see a lot of her work.

Devikadish thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

She looks soo exhausted and drained, too much of emotional scenes to play. Plus, she is attached to her character, she loves Sai as much as we do.

I hope we get a good amount of light episodes, a relief for us, Sai as well as Ayesha❤️

840837 thumbnail

That is the beauty of a new actor like Ayesha....they infuse everything they have into the character. Unlike many of the "experienced" artists they dont let any laziness, boredom, casualness, mediocrity creep in to their work. They continue to give their best in every scene, every dialogue, every track with. There are very few experienced actors who keep alive the freshness and the sincerity in their work ....its tough to do. At the start of a new project you often have freshness but 1year in, its challenging to still bring sincerity, conviction, nuances.... Ayesha has beautifully managed to keep her performance graph on a consistent upswing. Minor blips here and there but overall her graph is a clear uptrend. But literally everyone else on the show has such variable graphs- started on a low and dipping more everyday, plateaued off, erratic up n down graph, or worse have peaked and now on a downward spiral as far as their performance graph goes- keeping aside the characterization entirely.

For example- mitaali naag- was appreciated for good performance but she has peaked and is dropping to a new low daily. She is a nuisance to watch. Painful. I wish she had just quit on a high.

Ashwini/Bharti Ji is up n down- some days shes on her A game and other days she is just hamming her way, going through the motions.

I think kishoriji, sneha and sheetal are all on a plateau. Kuch upar neeche nahi. Jo bola, voh kiya. Bass. Khud seh extra nuances bhi nahi lekin jitna karte hai voh atleast hamming ya ott toh nahi lagta. Some consistency is there in their performance graph.

nikita05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Also the way she never ever badmouths another character...be it a despicable Pakhi or an immoral Virat...never would she put other characters down to prove her character superior, she knows Sai as well as other characters in and out and that speaks so high of her and her positivity. So articulated always, never a slip of tongue in any of her interviews.

840837 thumbnail

Very secure in herself. She's fully focused on her part. Rather she always acknowledges Sai's flaws in her segments and embraces it with honesty.