Hahaha....Salman's gift in crores and SRK's in lakhs😆
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs RCB, 16th Match, BCS, Guwahati🏏
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Suzanne Bernert slams Deepika Padukone’s response
Anupamaa 09 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
Vridang spin-off separted from Kyunki main.
Vishal Bharadwaj Under Fire On Post Against Dhurandhar
Sandeep Reddy Vanga Praises Dhurandhar
ABHEERA IN DANGER 10.4
Shaktimaan Mukesh Khanna Slams Samay Raina
Hahaha....Salman's gift in crores and SRK's in lakhs😆
The article and the comments in this thread 🤣🤣
In what world do you get BMW for 3 lacs? BMW without doors maybe
Originally posted by: Mishh007
Salman gave them a car. Next he'll show Vicky his favourite footpaths.😆
Not before he teaches Vicky how to drive. 😆
They don’t do this for giving Katrina expensive gifts 🤪
This makes me wonder..Ambani ki shaadi me kya gift diya hoga in sab ne?
alia is suppose to frnds with Kat🤔 so dosti mei its ok...sab chalta
Alia will beat the shit out of ranbir if he spends more on his ex than he ever did on her🤣
Originally posted by: Chameli_billi
In what world do you get BMW for 3 lacs? BMW without doors maybe
even without engine, wont b possible
Originally posted by: hotchoco
I'm sure the article is fake but just for the record a BMW G310 is a motorcycle so the price is probably accurate.
oopsss...my bad..din google
https://x.com/i/status/2032778253673676871
Fan gifts Shraddha a lovely sketch of her https://www.instagram.com/reel/DUU1MX-k7hy/?igsh=MWNicTRkY3U0Z3M5YQ==
https://www.instagram.com/p/DU46YabkbRq/?igsh=dDRrOWh3aHdjNHh3 Vicky Kaushal and Katrina Kaif AI pictures
https://www.instagram.com/p/DTNQdICDc2F/?igsh=MTVuZzRkcmMxNjA5Zg==
https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1970387035270848693 https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1967503131845275812