Congrats to them 🥳
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
'She' in Every Shade :: VOTING ON! (INVITES ONLY)
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Raees Director Slams Aditya Dhar And Other Winners
Barkha Quit 2 months ago. Why is Noina track been dragging for so long
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Congrats to them 🥳
Originally posted by: BlackWitch
Seeing the lack of buzz, I didn’t believe that they were getting married. But pleasantly surprised that it’s true! 😍 Vicky is a promising rising star and Katrina may suit him very well
Same,only when the memes started coming I understood it was serious😅Didn’t keep track of the dates too.I just saw the pics and it is so heartwarming to see Kat happy and smiling.Reminds me of the old days.Something so warm about it🥰
Katty’s lehenga color is pink or red… half of the social media is saying pink, half of them red… ab to mujhe bhi confusion ho gaya haiii 🙄🙄🙄
why did you think 11th?Originally posted by: AdrakChai
After all the pvt and secret stuff I am more interested in their captions😅or would they just limit it to emojis?🤪
Waise I had no idea that their wedding was today,thought it was on 11th😅
https://twitter.com/katrinasmagical/status/1468950491665080329?s=21
Lo bhai, bhaiya-bhabhi/didi-jiju ne mithai bheji hai.
Originally posted by: priya185
why did you think 11th?
Thought I read like that in headlines last week
Originally posted by: rushi1981
Katty’s lehenga color is pink or red… half of the social media is saying pink, half of them red… ab to mujhe bhi confusion ho gaya haiii 🙄🙄🙄
It seems pink to me
Edit:okay so in the second slide it looks red
https://www.instagram.com/p/DTNQdICDc2F/?igsh=MTVuZzRkcmMxNjA5Zg==
https://x.com/i/status/2020348489860018526
https://x.com/aavishhkar/status/1995468005740826911?s=46
https://www.moneycontrol.com/entertainment/veteran-bollywood-actress-kamini-kaushal-passes-away-at-98-article-13676065.html...
Wow, this is the new heartthrob of the nation. He is better looking than overrated Vicky and Prabhas! Is this forum in love with him? I sure am....