xfiles thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

Sai says she is Virat's wife...I will worry for him, shed tears for him...that is my haq...no one can take that away from me....not even you

Ashwini listens to all this and thinks...Sai has accepted Virat as husband

Kya fayda?? New Mrs Chavan is already at the hotel 😃
nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Pre-cap: Subordinates inform Sai over phone that Virat is missing....dept is waiting for him to return ...Sai shocked

Sai clutching Virat's shirt....she wants to know if he loves her ...

Meanwhile vaada boy checking into a hospital/hotel with Shruthi and signing in as Mr. And Mrs. Chavan 😆

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

True being strong doesn’t mean they don’t cry! Her fear was shown very well 👍🏼

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadiltl

kaise yaar. I mean she is fully pregnant and just after the baby how will virat have an affair unless the friends share a common brain ☢️

Virat and Shruti will not have an affair. He just hides her away from his colleagues aka the police force because of his vaada to a Naxalite who happens to be his best friend. However, this so-called feat will ruin relations between him and Sai

wonderwomen143 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

After making her his wife for hotel stay,

I am wondering will he put his name as father in Birth Certificate of the baby.

MB1996 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I know and I understand from Sai's perspective.

But as a viewer ,he doesn't deserve it...

This girl is praying for his safety and that guy is busy being someone's else husband and father and is gonna ignore her.

This man doesn't deserves anyone's love.

I wish sai can throw that mangalsutra like imlie dia and walk out.

Kumuda-123 thumbnail

True being strong doesn’t mean they don’t cry! Her fear was shown very well 👍🏼

Yep. She isn't crying for no reason. She has a reason. Mangalsutra incident and devi words are enough to break any wife. She is still traumatized with her aaba death. It's not that easy as we preach. There are many people who go through that.
wonderwomen143 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

like Ashwini we have to search for optimism in small things like sadas body missing 😔

Sometimes I think is she really pregnant…

He planned all this after seeing Virat in mall.😜

xfiles thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: wonderwomen143

After making her his wife for hotel stay,

I am wondering will he put his name as father in Birth Certificate of the baby.

isko IPS kaise mila? Thoda sa bhi akkal nahin hai
Kumuda-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MB1996

I know and I understand from Sai's perspective.

But as a viewer ,he doesn't deserve it...

This girl is praying for his safety and that guy is busy being someone's else husband and father and is gonna ignore her.

This man doesn't deserves anyone's love.

I wish sai can throw that mangalsutra like imlie dia and walk out.

We audience know about virat but sai don't. Expecting her to not cry is unfair. Give her time,let her come in terms with whatever happening around her. Out of nowhere she can't throw her mangalsutra, she needs time.