nilmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: roym

I followed her in insta for a while...fir mujhse tolerate nhi hua 🤢 nd unfollowed

Me too....her reels and tags are giving me bahout katharnak vibes 🤢

nilmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: divine_16

Those are her patent expressions...biting lips,showing the tongue...and all kind of seducing postures which really looks so disgusting.

And her belly dance 🤢

divine_16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
nilmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: divine_16

Such a feel good pic....nothing much of romantic gesture....but both look so much in love!!They are so complete together....I don't know if anyone of them will be able to have this crackling chemistry working with different actor opposite them.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CW-B0LxK9yy/?utm_medium=share_sheet

True yaar. I am already missing them. What if Deba couldn't make it to the mv release tomorrow 🤔

divine_16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nilmi

And her belly dance 🤢

Don't remind me of those things....yuck!!! She is pretty . ..there are one or two pics. of her without any weird poses...and she really looks nice!!
saakkabc thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Ash Neil pre wedding sequence… Zara Zara song… I want it on Devir😍

saakkabc thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

True yaar. I am already missing them. What if Deba couldn't make it to the mv release tomorrow 🤔

I got this thought but I don’t want to think negative..

divine_16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja7295

Is this her look in Shehzada??

KV ki ABK ki story mai phool b baras rhe h...😳

That's her Shehzada look...for sure!!Deba in real, rarely wears salwar suits that too dupatta draped like that...so it's the look of her in the film.She looks good!!!
divine_16 thumbnail

I don't think...that would happen.The schedule is made before hand and accordingly their programmes takes place.Deba surely have got a day off on the 3rd and that's why the Bklive have scheduled the release on the 3rd....warna without any confirmation...they wouldn't have gone for the release.