Please do write yaar...Even I want to see Manjari and Akshu bonding and Abhi adoring the 2 most important ladies in his life...❤
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow🏏
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 6 KKR vs SRH at Eden Gardens🏏
Ranbirs shocking transformation
MAIRAs PLAN 1.4
Dhurandhar 2 Shows CANCELLED amid Low Audience
Assembly Elections - 2026 💫
Dhurandhar The Revenge Story Was Stolen
Ramayna has overtaken X
What did Amar mean by this lol
Dhurandhar - Directors Cut
Anupamaa 01 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How many books did you read in 2025?
The Pauper & The Dragon ~ ParAj SS ~ Chap 2 on pg 1
Please do write yaar...Even I want to see Manjari and Akshu bonding and Abhi adoring the 2 most important ladies in his life...❤
bilkul rakhenge😆
Abhi ki choice ka rakhe kya ?😆
Ya phir banda apni choice bhulake Akshu ki choice ko hi priority dega 😉
what if abhi get to know somehow that she is planning something with Neil.
He is frustrated and goes to talk to her
He reaches there and see she is inflating balloon and then bursting them
He will be confused to see what she is trying to do
And then manjeri comes and asks her what is she doing
She tell her it's best way to reduce stress 😆
And they both do it together and start enjoying it
He will return back coz all he didn't wanted to ruin their moment together
I was planning to write mini drabble in the comment😆
Phir bhawano ko control karke Abhi ko wapis bhej diya
But I want to see Manjeri Akshu scene
please write an OS on this yaar, I want to see Akshu and Manjiri bonding and Abhi admiring it.
Akshu should have something with Nimbu too.
Cause Abhi never let her finish that sentence over the phone, I don’t know what it would be….any suggestions girls?
Originally posted by: jani_faizal
Akshu should have something with Nimbu too.
Cause Abhi never let her finish that sentence over the phone, I don’t know what it would be….any suggestions girls?
She was suggesting that for vitamin c ... May be nimbu pani to boost up vitamin c.... We usually have that to stay hydrated during summer mainly.... With pinch of salt....
The above two abhira pics just too too cute.... Adorable Abhira
Originally posted by: Amru4krish
The above two abhira pics just too too cute.... Adorable Abhira
They are hope we get a no drama full of love wala birthday.
So cute i think no words to describe them....they r so perfect
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DVhJbpejIsJ/?igsh=djgyYWtldmFjdHhz
“Nothing can dim the light which shines from within.” ― Maya Angelou That is the best way to describe Abhira Sharma- The Gen 4 Fl Her strength...
I don’t recall any other PH humiliating their FL to this extent.
Patient File Patient ID:YRKKH206 Name:Abhira Akshara Sharma Age:40 Gender:Female Blood Group:Maa ya Baap ka Parents:Abhinav and Akshara Sharma...
8 years with Armann and another 8 years away from Abhira because Abhira met Vani in 1 month which made her decide she is more important to the...