Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 9

Tell me if I am being too hopeful and stupid even after knowing sadist Vaanku😆

After watching the episode again, I got the feel hearing Pakhis comment he always breaks his vaada. Could it be that Vaanku will show the difference between a Vaada given when Virat lost his marbles and was dumb vs Virat when he gave the Vaada to his wife who he loves dearly 😆 and nothing we are fearing will happen . Shruti is a pivotal cameo like shafaq herself said and she will come and disappear like all other cameos on this show😆.

Ok I am done thinking about positive scenarios for today 🤣

Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Virat is going to be the proxy husband for his friends wife like he was there for his Vahini/ex hence didn't say 'Wife' to his colleagues about the dabba.. Only handful episodes bache hai...I will jump to court room drama.. I want good trashing of this "Proxy Husband" by Vanker.. Like vanker I'm a sadist too.. Please meet wish pure Kardo

Thank you so much for your updates..

BTW what I understood Sai is his showpiece wife only for the world.. He can never become the husband ..simply because he doesn't deserves it..

Farz and family both are important.. If a man fails to balance then he should remain single and choose the former not the later..

I don't want that much delays in confession but I don't want Sai bai to accept him either.. Lol I'm in a huge turmoil..

Edited by Shaome - 4 years ago
AninditaB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Shruti track aaya nahi hai so you guys can wait for the track to start 🙂

Shaome thumbnail

Originally posted by: AninditaB

Shruti track aaya nahi hai so you guys can wait for the track to start 🙂

Dekhungi mein until she commences.. Then I may directly jump to courtroom drama if it's there at all ..

But knowing vanker he will ruin virat character ..he really needs to balance this time..

nikita05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Tell me if I am being too hopeful and stupid even after knowing sadist Vaanku😆

After watching the episode again, I got the feel hearing Pakhis comment he always breaks his vaada. Could it be that Vaanku will show the difference between a Vaada given when Virat lost his marbles and was dumb vs Virat when he gave the Vaada to his wife who he loves dearly 😆 and nothing we are fearing will happen . Shruti is a pivotal cameo like shafaq herself said and she will come and disappear like all other cameos on this show😆.

Ok I am done thinking about positive scenarios for today 🤣

Cameo may turn into longeo.. 🤣The only hope is that Shafaq seems to be a good actor by the talks of it (don't remember if I have watched her previously), Ayesha has been improving tremendously with each passing episode. In between, PH favourite didi will turn totally non-existent...how could the PH or director friends allow it to happen...😆

840837 thumbnail

If Toxic didi's screen time is cut short, that may be the only highlight. Lol.

I want to he hopeful. Track shuru nahi hua toh I want to see what they do but vanku ki creativity seh toh thoda darr lagta hai.

Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shaome

Virat is going to be the proxy husband for his friends wife like he was there for his Vahini/ex hence didn't say 'Wife' to his colleagues about the dabba.. Only handful episodes bache hai...I will jump to court room drama.. I want good trashing of this "Proxy Husband" by Vanker.. Like vanker I'm a sadist too.. Please meet wish pure Kardo

Thank you so much for your updates..

BTW what I understood Sai is his showpiece wife only for the world.. He can never become the husband ..simply because he doesn't deserves it..

Farz and family both are important.. If a man fails to balance then he should remain single and choose the former not the later..

I don't want that much delays in confession but I don't want Sai bai to accept him either.. Lol I'm in a huge turmoil..

He said 'his wife' made it to colleagues yar. I feel he was shy as he was caught by his colleagues while enjoying the modak prepared by sai that's why the pause.
Shaome thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kumuda-123

He said 'his wife' made it to colleagues yar. I feel he was shy as he was caught by his colleagues while enjoying the modak prepared by sai that's why the pause.

thank you for correcting me.. Actually I have not watched the episode yet lol 😂..

ShipIsSailing thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nja91

The hug was very nice! I loved that neither hesitated to hug in front of all. I wish he had said not only - mujhe miss karna but also I'll miss you Sai beforr he left....

My heart broke for Sai as she recalled her father's injury in line of duty and her hands shook as she did aarti. And afterwards she recalled Virat being in hospital too.

I also loved that Sai literally was there until he left from the gate. She went out to wave and see him off until he left.

The tiffin she handed him was sweet too.

I loved the little notes -handwritten ones for each other. That was definitely my favorite part. Theres a special thing about getting a hand written note/card from someone. It shows someone took to the time to actually write out their feelings. It has an old world charm which an email, text or a video call also dont have. Its just very romantic to leave a note in the lunch box. Was ♥️♥️♥️

I am not sure why Virat hesitated to say "wife"when handing dubba to colleagues. I wish he had hesitated or given his expression after he said wife in full flow.

I also liked the scene of Sai making virat wear the cap and holding his hand. The way she asked him for a promise to come back to her n the way she says I'll wait for you. Has many undertones.

The perfume is a thoughtful gift too. Everytime she wears the fragrance she will remember virat.

I thought Ayesha was fantastic n stood apart in terms of acting today. In these kinda scenes its easy to get too melodramatic or slightly cringy. But she makes it so natural. So beautiful. You literally feel her worry radiate from her and also her concern, her goodwill n its so genuine. She has already lost her father to duty and her fear comes through. So does her inexperience/youthful innocence just shines in her gestures.

I also like the part where she is itching to call him but holds back not wanting to distract him.

The problematic thing is the whole pakki zabaan crap. Gives a premonition of another zabaan he may give for which he will put his relationship with Sai at stake.

Pp as usual is SO grating. Her presence is such a nuisance. It'll definitely be good to have a break from her. Permanently chutkara milein toh accha hota.

I have so many points that this entire quote will become a rainbow now.

@bold That would have been awesome...but Mujhe miss karna was such a hubby thing to say. I loved that part.

@red Virat was full on with his husbandly teasing....and Sai had her filmy aife-y mode on today.

@Green Honestly, I have no idea. There are certain scenes which makers are adding which don't actually make any sense. Like the one in the end when Virat pulls his hand out of Sai's grasp. He looked a bit uncomfortable. It didn't made much sense either.

@pink And add to it the fact that perfume feels like such an intimate gift. Don't know why? It is like that other person wants to feel your presence more when you are around them. When Virat must be buying them, he must have imagined how she will smeel with all the other scents and then must have chosen the best.

I don't know why but this ended up seeming creepy. It's just...it is an intimate gift. That's all I have to say.

@Purple See! This was what I was talking about in my Ayesha post. I don't know if you rememver it or not, but I did made one commenting on Ayesha's acting. Just compare her acting between those few day and the recent ones, it is so different. This was exactly why I felt that something might have been wrong with her (maybe she was tired?) because she has the potential to act so well which she usually do, but in those few episodes, her acting wasn't shining through.

Loved it in today's episode. I also wanted to comment but forgot, in the car episode too she acted beilliantly.

You forgot one of the most important part. The best scene was when Sonali gave her chalo ho gaye remark and Virat hugged Sai tightly while giving her the death stare.

Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ShipIsSailing

I have so many points that this entire quote will become a rainbow now.

@bold That would have been awesome...but Mujhe miss karna was such a hubby thing to say. I loved that part.

@red Virat was full on with his husbandly teasing....and Sai had her filmy aife-y mode on today.

@Green Honestly, I have no idea. There are certain scenes which makers are adding which don't actually make any sense. Like the one in the end when Virat pulls his hand out of Sai's grasp. He looked a bit uncomfortable. It didn't made much sense either.

@pink And add to it the fact that perfume feels like such an intimate gift. Don't know why? It is like that other person wants to feel your presence more when you are around them. When Virat must be buying them, he must have imagined how she will smeel with all the other scents and then must have chosen the best.

I don't know why but this ended up seeming creepy. It's just...it is an intimate gift. That's all I have to say.

@Purple See! This was what I was talking about in my Ayesha post. I don't know if you rememver it or not, but I did made one commenting on Ayesha's acting. Just compare her acting between those few day and the recent ones, it is so different. This was exactly why I felt that something might have been wrong with her (maybe she was tired?) because she has the potential to act so well which she usually do, but in those few episodes, her acting wasn't shining through.

Loved it in today's episode. I also wanted to comment but forgot, in the car episode too she acted beilliantly.

You forgot one of the most important part. The best scene was when Sonali gave her chalo ho gaye remark and Virat hugged Sai tightly while giving her the death stare.

He is getting emotional. If he stays in that place with sai for more time,it will be difficult for him to leave. That's why he left. I can't believe I am explaining virat feelings 😂.