inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: joliefemme

I feel so full today, with contentment and with joy.

Sharada it's going to be so difficult to let them go. I'm crying like anything rn. The episode was so beautiful u can't even tell.

I feel the same and even though we don't like Sunny too much, they made sure to add that twinkle in their eyes that even he realizes seeing them reunite was indeed the right thing to do.

PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

I loved the reference to the early days of the show and the sense of closure they tried to provide them and us. Phew!

Exactly - This closure was so needed for the fans. I am so glad we got this closure. Raghav truly is at peace today and Pallavi truly is strong and fearless and they deserve all the happiness.

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: PSharada

Beautiful Episode - I have now no qualms from this show.

I always wanted the creatives to address why Raghav feels and thinks so low about himself. His insecurities are because he feels that he is inadequate and he is incapable of being accepted as he is. Loved the way Raghav said that everyone always blamed him for the death of his father and brother and I always was reminded time and again that I am a bad person. Yes that has always been deeply imbedded in Raghav's psyche. He always tried to prove to his mother that he is not a bad person - main bura aadmi nahin hua Amma. Today Raghav barred the scars he received in his teenage years which did not heal till Pallavi came into his life. He always felt that he is not worthy of being loved and that is why he clings on to people because he fears losing them. Finally Pallavi loving him as he is has helped Raghav finally be free from his guilt. I absolutely loved this writing from the creatives. Thank you - I so wanted to hear this from Raghav

And Pallavi finally acknowledging what Raghav truly means to her. How she was a timid girl who always was trying to be a certain way because she was blamed for the death of Mandar and she tried her level best to not bring shame or disgrace to her in-laws. She was slogging away without even thinking for herself. Raghav and his challenges made Pallavi the true lioness she really is and she has now become bold. She has in fact become truly a lady don only because of the encouragement from Raghav. I so wanted to hear what Raghav bought into Pallavi's life - He is the strength to her soul and she is balm to his tormented heart.

Thank you creatives for giving the insights for both Raghav and Pallavi and the lip kiss was the cherry on the top. Also thank you for not trivializing Rape and making sure Esha is punished for pulling such a low stunt.

Despite what they did to the show and RR, today's episode gave us a good conclusion to this story. The sukoon they and the family felt was something that I'm sure most viewers are feeling too after hearing this. Them remarrying would make sense after this. It was good to see that as usual Raghav and Pallavi retained their traits when expressing themselves, him publicly and her privately. I am also glad Pallavi finally said what we'd observed from the beginning about her feeling caged by expectations of D-fam and finally being free of it all because Raghav gave her the confidence to soar.

They didn't really need lengthy conversations but a simple expression of how they went from before to after, and the acknowledgement that they belong with one another forever, was well done. Good writing, nothing OTT.

As I said in another post, I thought of you when watching those scenes today.

I am so glad they expressed the legal angle and the plight of all those women who suffer because of rape and social stigma and don't get justice.

PSharada thumbnail

You know when you read a good novel and they address all the points in the plot then you have a sense of closure, of fulfilment and you can safely say bye to the story. Today I got that feeling - I am happy that I saw the growth in the characters and the creatives gave a closure to the love story. I can safely say bye to this beautiful show and Raghav - Pallavi. Finally Raghav's dream of his house becoming a home got realized today and Pallavi's dream of belonging to someone got fulfilled. I am happy my babies are happy. Dil bhaar aagaya mera.

joliefemme thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: fria319

When we thought we'd be served another RP-less episode, Sikku coming in clutch with that last ten minutes full of non-stop RaghavPallavi scenes:

Image*

That talk. WELL FINALLY.

I don't have much to say about it - prob because I'm still feeling the whiplash of all that RP content. 🤣 I'm glad it was an honest, real conversation. I'm so so happy that they were finally able to express what having the other's love did for them as an individual.

Ngl, it feels good to be right. 😎😎

Also.

THE KISS.

WHAT

HOW

I'm curious, for logistics, did Pallavi step on something to reach his forehead, did Raghav crouch down more?... I just need to know for research purposes... Also... I .. um. would like that bts footage please.

Also, see SS, was it that hard to give them an intense moment.

SKR VOICE MODULATION WILL BE THE DEATH OF ME

Seriously they came through in the last ten mins and showed us why we love them so much. That CONversation was so heartfelt.

Fria the answer is STOOL.

Voice modulation reminds me of kya, kya kha rahi ho, Imma stop here right now hahah

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: MHRW99

Absolutely he confessing is front of all was ♥️ He has been always like that … jho bhi hai samne bolo … sabke samne

I loved that they retained this trait of his, something that made me love RR from day 1.

inlieu thumbnail

You know when you read a good novel and they address all the points in the plot then you have a sense of closure, of fulfilment and you can safely say bye to the story. Today I got that feeling - I am happy that I saw the growth in the characters and the creatives gave a closure to the love story. I can safely say bye to this beautiful show and Raghav - Pallavi. Finally Raghav's dream of his house becoming a home got realized today and Pallavi's dream of belonging to someone got fulfilled. I am happy my babies are happy. Dil bhaar aagaya mera.

I feel content with this too and the ending won't feel abrupt. I will watch the episodes from the beginning again and skip the unnecessary bits but can always come back to this to see how they ended Raghav and Pallavi's story on a solid note.

joliefemme thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rubys07

^^^ ALL OF THIS BRO.

I DO feel SK used a stool to step on or something.

Manifesting for BTS because yes research

SKR's voice modulation = ☢️☢️☢️

THE TALK + THE LIPLOCK + THE FIRE.

IDC that I'm basically being a pendulum here but I'm so glad the writers gave us all that today, after I had almost lost all hopes.

Is cheez ka pendulum is ok, the other thing you can't be a pendulum on.

Ru we finally got what we wanted, I'm so happy. Sending you a tight hug, coz I know you need it 🤗

rubys07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Totally get what you're saying Sharada. Those are my favorite kind of novels. I'm so happy man. So so happy. RaghVi didn't get what they deserved but despite all the ups and downs, the writers did give us the kind of closure we've been desperately waiting to see for so many months. I'll always cherish this show and these two babies, and the way their characters were written. Sach mein dil bhar aaya mera❤️

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: S-I-A

I think tip toeing wouldn’t have helped . He is too tall 😆

Then show us that she's standing on something. This show is about realism.

Well, when Amma could stand on a stool yeh to kuch bhi nahin hai. No worries. 😆