Tapdance thumbnail

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

What is Sadanand had asked Virat to marry his widow?đŸ€Ș

Possible if Ekta maiyya's atma has possessed Vanku 😆

As per Ghum's standards his dying promise could be take care of my wife & as far as we know Vaada boy for him taking care means giving everything & so he might start getting involved there a bit more than his wife.

I won't even call it a misunderstanding, if a husband prioritises another woman over his wife over a prolonged time it is emotional cheating.

dairymilkanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Many shows don't sustain in trp charts after confession and if they bring shruthi in sai's pregnancy track they will lose huge online audience as the previous track....After confession nothing much to show...only pakhi fake pregnancy track and jagthap entry is interesting....they might introduce this at the time of tight competition for trp

Even if the things won't play out as promo then also they won't show confession....they will create more mu...divorce drama.....heartbroken virat ....I think at present conditions sai will confess when she become a doctor and then there is an interesting track when virat arrest sai...

If they introduce sairat kid then they will have to take generation leap otherwise story won't move forward...so vanku played smartly

Tapdance thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaome

They have tweaked at this point.. Looks ridiculous though delaying confession even if they come up with thousands of explanations ..SaiRat are married for over an year if things don't work out either divorce or live like a normal husband and wife.

Anyways I don't think there is any point sticking around till confession which will happen in the last episode.. I am already bored..i can't see woman running behind her man.. Looks cringefest..

If they want to compete with the rival show then still it's ridiculous.. Looks like they are making shruti the new heroin instead a pl male for sai like in the rival show..

Me toođŸ„șđŸ„ș What she was and what they may reduce her to.

It's their narrative always na, Sairat's marriage is not working because Sai is immature and not understanding of his love. So Sai should be the one causing the misunderstanding, though logically none of the things in this story can actually be labelled as misunderstanding.

The only thing that could interest me would be if new chick is a PL for Samrat😆 But promo is not giving that vibe!

Tapdance thumbnail

Originally posted by: dairymilkanu

Many shows don't sustain in trp charts after confession and if they bring shruthi in sai's pregnancy track they will lose huge online audience as the previous track....After confession nothing much to show...only pakhi fake pregnancy track and jagthap entry is interesting....they might introduce this at the time of tight competition for trp

Even if the things won't play out as promo then also they won't show confession....they will create more mu...divorce drama.....heartbroken virat ....I think at present conditions sai will confess when she become a doctor and then there is an interesting track when virat arrest sai...

If they introduce sairat kid then they will have to take generation leap otherwise story won't move forward...so vanku played smartly

Everything accepted from a KD perspective but this is Ghum. They were writing original things in the story and it was better than the toxic cringe fest the hospital track was. Why does everything have to be ultimately be aligned to KD? This is where a lot of audience is frustrated.

dairymilkanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tapdance

Everything accepted from a KD perspective but this is Ghum. They were writing original things in the story and it was better than the toxic cringe fest the hospital track was. Why does everything have to be ultimately be aligned to KD? This is where a lot of audience is frustrated.

Hoping shruthi track will be less toxic...I had a hope they will scrap this track.....since makers know how audience hated this track from beginning...

840837 thumbnail

I hope its just a pointless dramatic promo which has nothing to do with the actual plot.... because their promos are misleading.

Why did they shoot this promo in diwali outfit- makes it super confusing.

They could've changed Sai'd outfit to non diwali saree so we know its post mission.

And why does zimmedari of anyone need to make Virat formal n curt towards Sai?! His equation with Sai doesn't change even if he has a responsibility.

It's so frustrating thought - coz this promo makes it seem like they will delay confession a lot. I dont want a rushed confession but I also dont want to wait another 400 episodes for it.

If they only keep showing MU, zillat n negativity- people are gonna stop watching.

Its the Sairat friendship n impending confession that has kept viewers hooked....if they screw it up, people are bound to lose interest n leave.

Also werent there spoilers that Sai would go to the mission area for virats birthday like in KD....or maybe thats fake.... because if she went there n celebrated bday +/- confession, he cant be so curt/formal with her post mission- won't make sense.

I didn't hear pp's dialogue in the promo i watched clearly- what did she say?

Something about - tumhaara bhi mere jaisa haal na ho...vaade karke tod dega aur something like that.

I really hope that if Virat decides to distance himself from Sai because of new zimmedari- then Sai doesn't lose her dignity/self respect like pp does. Pp can anyway not be compared to Sai. Sai IS his WIFE. Deal/no deal, friendship/,not, she is his wife. Theres both sanctity n legality to that relationship. But if Virat puts his relationship with Sai at stake to fulfil more zimmedari n vaadas then Sai should leave for good. Enough already.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Pata nahi a slap to someone elder feels very out of character for a person like Sai. Other FL's pe jaata hoga but it just isn't her basic character trait, again her upbringing will be questioned and zillat will stir up unnecessarily. Sai is short tempered but not violent. Violence is driven from a different space, they'll just butcher her further with this slap.

Not Sai, koi bhi karo par karo

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Yes well said. This promo is for tv audience. I think he will be called for mission. not sure though. I dont think they will delay confession. also it is ridiculous that he will just leave his wife for anoter woman. Pakhi and Sai are different.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Ye bhi sahi baat hai but give us a different conclusion, Make the divorce for good😆

Baksh de hume from Virat Chavan, his pakki zabaan and zimmedaris.

Saari zimmedariya nibha le and let him meet Sai after retirement, if she's single and still interested in him he can then fulfill his undying love.

Pehle to ek register banao jin logo ko Virat ne maara hai. Fir unke wife ka list banao and ek ek ki zimmedari dedo. Fir budhape mei time bache, toh Sai Aaba ke kisse sunayegi. tab tak let Sai have a peaceful life

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Yes well said. This promo is for tv audience. I think he will be called for mission. not sure though. I dont think they will delay confession. also it is ridiculous that he will just leave his wife for anoter woman. Pakhi and Sai are different.

If he indeed leaves his wife for another woman even then it won't make sense, what about his vaada to KJ 😆