I would just go to the deleted posts, find out which rules I violated, cry about the psots being deletes coz m fairly sure I didn't break many rules, give in my resignation and become a VM.
Jyaada kuch nahi chahiye life mein😌
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs MI, 30th Match, at Ahmedabad
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
I would just go to the deleted posts, find out which rules I violated, cry about the psots being deletes coz m fairly sure I didn't break many rules, give in my resignation and become a VM.
Jyaada kuch nahi chahiye life mein😌
Feeling betrayed after sharing the trauma of Gunaah together. 🥺

Originally posted by: BlackWitch
I would cry happy tears, because I would finally have a new ladder colour after 13 years
Also, I would sneakily write snarky comments like "you need to grow up" or "boohoo, you big babies" on comments that break the IF rules, instead of closing the whole topic 😆

Bold: You'd have to post to change ladder still, are you ready to spam?? 😆
Me right now LITERALLY.Originally posted by: SmittenKitten
I would unlock all the locked threads to continue the discussions ...... let there be anarchy, riots and bloodbath! And disable the report and block buttons. 😆 THEN we'll see kiss me kitna hai dum. 😈
HAHAHA OMG this is so so true. 🤣Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
Expectation: Juicy topic content that reveals deep dark secrets
Reality:
Member 1: you are dumb
Member 2: no you
Member 1: no you dumber
Member 2: no you are dumbest.
Have to read this thread
No, I don’t 😱 I would be deep pink like Minionite or peach like Alexa the moment I become a Moderator 😍
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Bold: You'd have to post to change ladder still, are you ready to spam?? 😆
So it just changes like that?? 😲 I thought you will have to work for it. 😆Originally posted by: BlackWitch
No, I don’t 😱 I would be deep pink like Minionite or peach like Alexa the moment I become a Moderator 😍
Nope. Only my badge will show the reality 🤣 But I don’t care about that when I get an automatic colour change on my UN
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
So it just changes like that?? 😲 I thought you will have to work for it. 😆

https://x.com/i/status/2019241886708625624 https://x.com/i/status/2019264367817290178
https://youtu.be/iXUpHKyyV30?si=qwkUycqFc-0Cuy7Y
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9528
https://x.com/i/status/2003018196031562165
https://x.com/i/status/2000909683604037678 https://youtu.be/jStzDYz2ajI?si=KvwEvEvLgZB3fDqK