🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs RR, 21st Match,Hyderabad 13 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs KKR, 22nd Match,Chennai 14 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 41
12.4 and 13.4 episodes
A Film Doesn’t Feel Like Propaganda If You Never Pause to Notice
TRUTH IS OUT 14.4
The Yrkkh Gen 5 Discussions Thread
Namit Malhotra To Take Forward Brahmastra 2
Varun Will Star In Vivek Agnihotri's Operation Sindoor ?
Is Ek Din a magic realism romance?
Noyna signs off for now
Kahay ka strong... seedha seedha bol dete, mota shehzad
Originally posted by: -Sunshine
Then pray for them during NZ-AGF match
BD didn't win a single match... Kahay ka chance?!
Are you wishing for another Pak vs India in final?🤣
At least Afghan should give tough competition to India...I am bored right now...one sided lag raha😆
Waah, India crossed 200 today but not many people are watching😆
Well done by the openers, Pant and Pandya!
Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki
cause i m bangladeshi
and i cant see my team being thrashed like this😆
Theyve already been thrashed😆
Ab kal dekhte hain kya hota hai
Kuch khareedna hota hai.. something metal
Gold or silver, or brass utensils
Phir usko Ma Lakshmi se bless karate hai for prosperity 😳
I just love when players collide like that 🤣
Bachpan yaad aa jata hai 🤣
Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki
Bangladesh still has a chance if 2 teams from that group decides to withdraw from the tournament 😆
(They should have won vs SL n WI 😭)
I also want Afgan to go semis cause of their good performance, but today their performance was soo bad
Why would they withdraw🤣
I am already bored of todays match. Its become too predictable now who will win.
I hope they at least give tough competition in second innings
Highest total in the tournament
This is the India I know and love
tbh it is easier for india to qualify than afghan
i say this because:
India's next 2 matches r with 2 teams that came from qualifers
and afghan has one more match with strong NZ
but yeah if NZ performed like they did today, afghan may win in that game
if NZ doesn't lose their next 2 games, they will qualify instead of india
Originally posted by: AppleOfEye
Finally!! Aaj lag raha India ka match dekh rahi hu😎🥳
Haina 😍
They crossed 200, can't believe it
Exactly the kind of performance they needed
https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/afghanistan-sri-lanka-white-ball-series-set-to-be-postponed-due-to-west-asia-conflict-1527497 The T20I leg of...
News Ibrahim Zadran replaces Rashid Khan as Afghanistan's new T20I captain The ACB is hoping Afghanistan's series against Sri Lanka in the UAE...
Jan 19 : Afghanistan vs Westindies at 8 pm IST Sharjah : 1st T20I Jan 21 : Afghanistan vs Westindies at 8 pm IST Sharjah :2nd T20I Jan 22 :...
🏏 India Women tour of Australia 2026: Australia W vs India W Test Match🏏 Looking at the records, Australia has historically been the stronger...
New Zealand T20I squad vs India Mitchell Santner (capt), Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway (wk), Jacob Duffy, Zak Foulkes, Matt...