🤣 🤣tharki minds on high alert and adding to this is all ffs ☺️🤣
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
🤣 🤣tharki minds on high alert and adding to this is all ffs ☺️🤣
And even he started to behave like chef Neil and style of Neil using hands 🤣
I don't need spoon🤣🤣 they still miss it
yes 🤣 He was talking like her teacher there 🤣🤣
That was cute 🤣 had all and It makes me remember☺️🤣🤣
Rajma chawal🤣 it was just like that Vada pav Mumbai trip of theirs 🤣 ash was right .ye zara b nahi badla🤣
Srj : saari light khud pe le lo🤣
Ash : ye lo .ye lo🤣
🤣🤣 he is on high alert when around her 🤣 he knows she will do some masti 🤣 he is one who use to do till now on sets but after meeting up ash now he is now alert 🤣
🤣Yes🤣
Ash was so carfeul ..🤣She knew he will show his naughtiness🤣 So was he 🤣 and moment she turned he was about to put and she caught him 🤣
🤣 she also knows him🤣 he asked her ..darr rahi ho and she was like main nahi daar rahi hoon🤣🤣
Aish was very smart 🤣 she went to give good bye hug innocently and he was also patting on her back saying bye and then suddenly she attacked🤣
Their hug when they made each other to eat cake billiship
That was cutest who cutely she hugged him
❤️❤️
When they are team they are unstoppable🤣 such a gunda they are 🤣
Hii, I am back. This is mostly inspired from a movie based on memory loss of main lead. I will not tell the name as you can lose the interest in...
Hii firends Since many of you have been asking to write the spin off of my very first and most liked story on miniel, 'cure me with your love'....
Hii, I have brought yet another Miniel story. Its a bit longer for OS and bit shorter for SS so it will be completed in two/three updates. I...
Hii friends Here comes the don story everyone was waiting for. Not decided yet whether it will be a SS or FF. Still need to finalise some...
Hii everyone, As we know Ashnoor's new music video titled khidki is out where she is playing differently able person. I watched it and found the...