Y dis oldie Vishal creating scene about clothes n doing boring drama . Is it elimination pressure r wat 🥱
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs DC, 31st Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs MI, 30th Match, at Ahmedabad
GUILT ON CASE 20.4
PATH TO TRUTH 21.4
Internet goes crazy after Anne Hathaway says InshaAllah
Celebrating Abhishek and Aishwarya’s anniversary
Akaksdeep Sehgal to play Ansh’s son
Anupamaa 19 - 20 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
TV Serials, From Must-See to Missable Episodes: Where The Magic lost??
Rajshri Productions - Yeh Prem Mol Liya - 27 Nov 2026
Y dis oldie Vishal creating scene about clothes n doing boring drama . Is it elimination pressure r wat 🥱
Originally posted by: infinity101
In this fake real task, majority of the people chose Kundra as real and Jay as fake. I might be of the unpopular opinion here but I don't find Jay fake. He can be arrogant and dumb at times but he isn't a bad guy and I find him more original/real than Kundra. I have seen Kundra before and I don't know I just feel he is still hiding many layers of his personality and is more subdued right now, and is playing in a safe and calm manner, and because of his confusing personality, I am not able to relate much to him or like him.
And there were 2. ;). ….Jay isn’t fake. He is a lot of things. And on certain level he is playing well. :).. if Shamita has 52.4 fans we will beat that for sure. :).
JASOOS STAY STRONG :).
Jay just needs to use his brains more, he has a lot of potential.Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP
And there were 2. ;). ….Jay isn’t fake. He is a lot of things. And on certain level he is playing well. :).. if Shamita has 52.4 fans we will beat that for sure. :).
JASOOS STAY STRONG :).
Originally posted by: infinity101
Jay just needs to use his brains more, he has a lot of potential.
He is. For eg Whether it was for game or reality - his stand on money was fine. If HMs had agreed he might have become a leader in that. Lots of times that part rarely plays out. Because that’s not his role in show at the moment.
However he has played game fair and square. I often disconnect strongly with people that go negative. But he isn’t in that category for me by far. :).
Ye kya ashleel sade huye tasks karwata hai BB Biscuit boys se pocha lagwa re hai tharki style me 😵
Yeah well he can be stubborn and a fool at times but I wouldn't call him negative either.He is a good guy, thodi si ego problem hai bas 😆Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP
He is. For eg Whether it was for game or reality - his stand on money was fine. If HMs had agreed he might have become a leader in that. Lots of times that part rarely plays out. Because that’s not his role in show at the moment.
However he has played game fair and square. I often disconnect strongly with people that go negative. But he isn’t in that category for me by far. :).
tiger jay ne mujhe aur jasoos ko phir ek team bana dia 👏
Yeah agree Jay is not fake - at least in these 3 weeks it doesn’t look like that
Oldie started crying about food , clothes n complaining to Sal about his clothes got dirt . BB allowed them in bbh n it’s just beginning , next every thing cut n his salary also cut 🥱 😆
Omg what kind of task / boot camp is this 🤢
Maha bokwaas 🤢
In a way it’s good that Vishal threw tantrum - hopefully they stop these type of cheap tasks 🤢