Trina2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I felt he did it whether he imagined Pallavi or not that’s irrelevant here . To be honest I was a little hopeful about today’s episode that he won’t do it and he will be drugged but drunk per de but he did allow her advances , he did play games with him and slept with her as well ( imagining Pallavi is not a valid excuse here ) and YES Raghav Rao did cheat on Pallavi with his Ex gf . No sugarcoating no whitewash nothing works anymore . He did it and to my surprise there wasn’t any guilt in his eyes when he left . He left with confidence and with his head held high . Never thought RR could do this . He’s officially dead for me now

SailingShip thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

Still he chose to get drunk to the point where he passed out 😔 He trusted someone he loathed for so many years and was behaving like their relationship was never strained 😆

I don't know what to make out of this

Atleast he could have remembered his promise given to Pals.

And the synopsis has it that Esha tricked him, it is more of R's silly mistake.

MissMichelle thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

No he didn't....I refuse to believe it💔😭😭. Pals is going to hurt so much

farheenbachani thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Yes it actually happened and he wasn't drugged either just drunk

Woow drinking competition with Ex 👏👏

He wasn't uncomfortable with her hug( that's what he told E when she asked " main tumhe uncomfortable feel kara rahi hu" he said no😡)

Raghav will not tell Pallavi anything as usual he will either lie or definitely hide from her.

E took advantage of him in his drunken state but he didn't told her about his marriage or anything after her confession 🤮🤮

. I thought he would say you know im married etc. that script that shweta had in jay sir’s insta story was totally different. Raghav has a dialogue in there where he says mere dil mein sirf aur sirf pallavi hai. I guess they didnt put that in. 😢
SailingShip thumbnail

Originally posted by: Trina2021

I felt he did it whether he imagined Pallavi or not that’s irrelevant here . To be honest I was a little hopeful about today’s episode that he won’t do it and he will be drugged but drunk per de but he did allow her advances , he did play games with him and slept with her as well ( imagining Pallavi is not a valid excuse here ) and YES Raghav Rao did cheat on Pallavi with his Ex gf . No sugarcoating no whitewash nothing works anymore . He did it and hu to my surprise there wasn’t any guilt in his eyes when he left . He left with confidence and with his head held high . Never thought RR could do this . He’s officially dead for me now

I didnt watch the entire episode.

He left with confidence😂.

Sachme kya?

farheenbachani thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Still he chose to get drunk to the point where he passed out 😔 He trusted someone he loathed for so many years and was behaving like their relationship was never strained 😆

I don't know what to make out of this

. I don’t care whether he imagined pallavi or not, he cheated on her regardless of who he was imagining. We thought mandhar taking pallavi upstairs was cringy, what the heck was this?
SailingShip thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rrc13

Don't feel bad for him this idiot invited trouble....now how he ll handle it is imp...

I am having conflicted emotions . Ya he himself invited trouble . But why to drink in the first place if you go out of order?.

Wilddreams thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: farheenbachani

. I thought he would say you know im married etc. that script that shweta had in jay sir’s insta story was totally different. Raghav has a dialogue in there where he says mere dil mein sirf aur sirf pallavi hai. I guess they didnt put that in. 😢

I think that will come later because she is wearing that dress in precap 😔

She will try to get his attention and he will avoid her and clarify at that time but its too late now 🥺🥺

S-I-A thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

How did he do it when he passed out ? 😕

Trina2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Owia

It is shown that he imagined Pallavi in place of Esha!.

Feeling bad for him.

I feel like slapping him left and right when he said idiot Ragahv to himself and left . He even had the audacity to cut Pallavis call . As for feeling bad I didn’t feel anything bcoz he didn’t stop his ex from getting close to him Infact he led her on by saying that he doesn’t feel uncomfortable about it . That’s leading if you ask me . Also the way he went on with his drinking game that’s yucky . This man better suffer to the extreme and never get Pallavi back ever in his life