It seems you won't have to wait long to bid adieu to this show.
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL Match 9th GT vs RR at Ahmedabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026 Match 8th DC vs MI at Delhi🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
'Not Making It To Appease Indians' Ramayana Producer
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
Happy birthday to Rashmika Mandanna
Rupaly Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Originally posted by: Sherlockian
I can feel it and I am somewhere glad for it... Too much negativity in the serial...
I genuinely felt bad for Sai in this track... However, if Virat's attitude remains the same, he doesn't introspect or realise his mistakes, Pakhi still sticks around without mending her ways but Sai goes back to him, still remains a zimmedaari (inferior to him) because of her feelings... Natural...
Same with Samrat, if after knowing Pakhi's intentions, falls into her trap, again because he is in love with her...
They (Sam and Sai- the real victims of the story) lose the sympathy because they chose it... It will be the same cycle of heartbreak for both of them... The cycle repeats but the impact reduces. There should be a progression but they seem to be regressing sadly.
Exactly. Since this is a copy of kid, we already know patralekha will stick around sai and virat to play a spoilsport till the end. And from now onwards one can't relate to sai's predicaments like earlier coz she herself chooses them.
Exactly. Since this is a copy of kid, we already know patralekha will stick around sai and virat a spoilsport till the end. And from now onwards one can't relate to sai's predicaments like earlier coz she herself chooses them.
We know Sai has abandonment issues, she craves for love and pampering like her father used to give her and she has given that special place to Virat... He is important for her... But in the process, she is losing her fierce personality day by day. I can't see Sai as a doormat...
For Virat, it really looks like he just likes attention of some woman or the other... When he is in good terms with Sai, he gets stern with P and shoos her away but when they fight, again goes back to P... Conditional relationship/ love... Then that Shruti track (if there) would be unbearable...
I am not going to persist with the show until the end so i don't care about shruti track. What i do care is getting a proper closure of the current track. If they rush sairat reunion without addressing the root cause of sai's departure from cn, then it will leave a bitter aftertaste for many viewers and ruining sairat forever for them.
Me too, I wanted to hang till confession but its becoming difficult... The SaiRat before the anniversary track and SaiRat now have major difference... Virat's realisation phase was better than Sai's phase. Virat realised love (or whatever) first but you can't feel it... Sai has not realised it yet but you can... Just for the copy paste and stretching scheme, they kind of ruined SaiRat...
Those long conversations of V-P, that long night before Sai left the house did it for me... Then Virat's continued persistence that he doesn't know what's wrong but he was not wrong was too much... I couldn't see love in whole hospital track.
As for closure of this track, you won't get it... It's 100% true... Sai is craving for his affection, she already forgave all his mistakes he did before she left...
Someone has to list the things which lead Sai to leave the house. Whatever happened was known by Sai-Virat, Aai, Pakhi, Devi knew little bit. Pakhi would never side with Sai to list out V's mistakes, Devi is not taken seriously, Aai in a blink of an eye goes mera Godu... Virat having zero introspection skills can't think about the possible reason, of his attitude and behaviour himself. Everyone, Shivani, Pulkit, Samrat, Devi, all talking in circles about how he should not have let her leave 🤷.
Pulkit was straightforward to ask about his equation with Pakhi but Virat seems to be sleeping so idk when and how he will wake up... Apparently he can't control Pakhi's actions but can't he stop her from speaking in between SaiRat, or abusing Sai, or asking her to stay away, not enter their room, not go to her... But he doesn't have 'kabu'. It's all about increasing the number of episodes at this point.
Well.. I am expecting some drama.. but I don't know what it would be though..
But really does it even matter now...
Here, there is pooja, vrat, upvas, thyohaar, every other day.. and all these occasions are just more proper ways to torture someone...
Navratri ho ya amavasi vrat.. uss ghar mei to problem to honi hi hai..
Originally posted by: nikita05
1. Janmashtami- transfer drama... Sad Virat...😔
2. Ganesh Chaturthi- abusing Sai... Tension between Sai and Virat... College transfer drama... Sad Sai... Leaves house... Assuming 11 days of Hospital track during Ganesh Utsav... Looks like she gets discharged from Hospital on Visarjan...😒
3. Navratri--- what drama??? 😲
What's with them showing sad faces and tragedies in festivals?? It goes on for days...
They only had shown Holi as a light hearted festival, whose night was the literal meaning of 'Is raat ki subah nahi'... Tragic... ðŸ˜
Can't they show a festival joyful for once?
Only Sai's birthday was okay, but that too ended with fight between Sai and Virat and crying face of P asking for V to fulfill her 'khwaishein'...🥺
Can't they show Dandiya-Garba night for once and keeping the 'Navratra' festival light for once??? Hoping for too much... Yes....🤡
Atleast Diwali to khushiyo wali hoti hai sabki... Usme bhi drama rakhenge???🤢
Hunger games ,,, baying for blood .. ghum style
With the pace they are going in and the fact that they are still shooting Ganpati Visarjan which might actually be aired when Navratri is over.....the next mentionable festival might be Diwali. That too, only if they can fit in some portions of copy paste within it😆
Originally posted by: Tapdance
With the pace they are going in and the fact that they are still shooting Ganpati Visarjan which might actually be aired when Navratri is over.....the next mentionable festival might be Diwali. That too, only if they can fit in some portions of copy paste within it😆
Their timeline is messed up. They celebrate Janmashtami and Ganesh Chaturthi at a gap of 2 days in their Ghum land when in real world they were atleast 10 days apart.
They basically live in festivals, dramas and skip normal days in life.😛