Originally posted by: PriyaArshiSarun
Before also I said khushi dupatta play main role in Arshi relationship.
There are many more scene of dupatta.
Exactly! In my mind Shyam bitwa and dupatta have a tough fight between who ships ArShi more š¤£
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24th Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jennifer Lopez more beautiful in a sari then Aishwarya, Katrina?
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Originally posted by: PriyaArshiSarun
Before also I said khushi dupatta play main role in Arshi relationship.
There are many more scene of dupatta.
Exactly! In my mind Shyam bitwa and dupatta have a tough fight between who ships ArShi more š¤£
Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose
Dupatta -Maata ka dupatta, which exposed shyam š
Maata ka dupatta literally did the chamatkaar! (Him getting exposed legit one of my fav scenes)
Also I find it hilarious that Arnav and Khushi spent so much time thinking who could've done it when literally they've had Shyam prancing around as villain š¤£
Originally posted by: ssttuuttii
Wow! The dupatta sequences are wonderful š³. I really like how it has been used as a prop, symbol, visual effects enhancer and a lot more through out the series.
And I like the scenes Miss.Zaidi has mentioned too āļø
Thank you so much Stuti!!!
You're so right - the dupatta itself has so many layers - kya bolun ab!
Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03
Woww this dupatta GIFs are so beautiful and Lovely ššš
Still I can't get over from all of these
You made my day with this wonderful post š¤
Thank you soooo much! You made my day with such a sweet comment!
- prev: dupatta -
s i g n s o f a n a b u s i v e r e l a t i o n s h i p

In our real world, Arnav and Khushiās relationship is an abusive relationship that required intense therapy and counseling for them to end up in a happily ever after.
And even in their universe, I like to think that they went for intense counseling :) I always feel we never got to see important scenes.
- next: Songs in IPKKND -
Such a beautiful thread..
Loved the update ...
This side of ASR n Arnav made it very difficult to like this character first but then I got used to it :)
Originally posted by: IPodcastKKND
- prev: dupatta -
s i g n s o f a n a b u s i v e r e l a t i o n s h i p
![]()
![]()
![]()
In our real world, Arnav and Khushiās relationship is an abusive relationship that required intense therapy and counseling for them to end up in a happily ever after.
And even in their universe, I like to think that they went for intense counseling :) I always feel we never got to see important scenes.
- next: Songs in IPKKND -
* My reaction whenever someone tries to justify toxic actions of character/person.
All this just because Arnav refused to communicate š
But no MU, no tv show š¤£
[NOCOPY] Salaam Namaste Friends! This is Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Creations Gallery #52 !! Congrats on completing Creations gallery #51 and
Disclaimer : All images and writing belong to Mysticaldivine. Do not use without permission... 12 Years of Teri Meri Kahani 💕 Does she know I...
A splishinā and a splashinā! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
Prologue: Beneath a Silent Sky The hills stood in solemn silence, their peaks wrapped in a soft mist, like ancient sentinels guarding the quiet...