Episode 55 Rewind and Review Discussion Starts here!
Let's relive SAAKK Season 1 together from the beginning, as we manifest a Season 2 together!
Episode 55 Rewind and Review Discussion Starts here!
Let's relive SAAKK Season 1 together from the beginning, as we manifest a Season 2 together!
🏏IPL 2026 Match 7th CSK vs PBKS at Chennai🏏
🏏IPL Match 9th GT vs RR at Ahmedabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026 Match 8th DC vs MI at Delhi🏏
MEHERs TRAP 3.4
Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi. video page4
'Not Making It To Appease Indians' Ramayana Producer
Wild kids,wilder love life Erul Ahana TS
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
The episode starts with Anokhi and her troubles one of which is Shaurya đ¤Ł
She runs towards him and he away from her (the future is laughing here!). I liked for once that Shaurya felt some shame that he could not even look anokhi in the eye. But did he apologize , no! I dont know if its the professor in him or the man in him who questions anokhi on the fact if she will be able to balance her job and her studies? But a LOT of students work part time so i am more inclined towards man...
And again he leaves anokhi wondering and thinking about his anger and his persona
Shaurya is rattled and in pain. He is anxious...but that hurt that keeps feeding his ego is what is stopping him from breaking down. As anokhi does not know to put her phone on silent ..shaurya's anxiety comes out on her because why not. But why is he kind to the other student? Maybe because Anokhi = aastha in his brain.
This girl breaks on hearing the bad news down because honestly aastha gave her a second life. While the dialogues with Shaurya should have been more crisp they felt like a lecture. What left an impact was
1. Aastha maam meri doosri maa hai (she could never be a mother to her own son and yet she is a second mother to a stranger)
2. Agar aapki maa hospital mein hoti toh bhi aap aaise behave karte (this must have hurt and Shaurya's face..oof!)
Shastha..i loved the tenderness of their scene. The slow burn love story that has no ends. the ever practical aastha asking about bills and the privileged shaan, not caring about anything and not understanding aastha's pov. they exactly remind be of shakhi in this moment. But this scene made me feel, was their love for each other more than their love for their son?
Anokhi comes in that stolen moment of privacy. My point is, she thinks they know each other well..well she is young and does not understand.
Side Note 1: Rami Bhalla still trying to save his useless son after he almost murdered a woman was just BAD! They should have focused on the Raja storyline. It would have been more fun to watch.
Originally posted by: black.snowflake
She runs towards him and he away from her (the future is laughing here!). I liked for once that Shaurya felt some shame that he could not even look anokhi in the eye.
Also felt good seeing Shaurya not able to face Anokhi. x
xBut did he apologize , no! I dont know if its the professor in him or the man in him who questions anokhi on the fact if she will be able to balance her job and her studies?
He must be thinking of his sisters and xbelieve all girls are same.
But a LOT of students work part time so i am more inclined towards man...
And again he leaves anokhi wondering and thinking about his anger and his persona
Shaurya is rattled and in pain. He is anxious...but that hurt that keeps feeding his ego is what is stopping him from breaking down. As anokhi does not know to put her phone on silent ..shaurya's anxiety comes out on her because why not. But why is he kind to the other student? Maybe because Anokhi = aastha in his brain.
That is why Anokhi is paying for aastha's sins in a way. Shaurya can not vent out his angerx on his mom, so best target is Anokhi.x
This girl breaks on hearing the bad news down because honestly aastha gave her a second life.
Anokhix was looking really natural when xshe broke down, She is very good in emotional scenes, just like Shaurya.
While the dialogues with Shaurya should have been more crisp they felt like a lecture. What left an impact was
1. Aastha maam meri doosri maa hai (she could never be a mother to her own son and yet she is a second mother to a stranger)
An arrow to Shaurya's heart, unfortunately.
2. Agar aapki maa hospital mein hoti toh bhi aap aaise behave karte (this must have hurt and Shaurya's face..oof!)
I felt the pain of Shaurya xhere....
Shastha..i loved the tenderness of their scene. The slow burn love story that has no ends. the ever practical aastha asking about bills and the privileged shaan, not caring about anything and not understanding aastha's pov. they exactly remind be of shakhi in this moment. But this scene made me feel, was their love for each other more than their love for their son?
They are good lovers but not parents, though when we see aastha with anokhi she is like those fierce moms who would go to any length to save their children. aastha is an enigma.just like her son.
Anokhi comes in that stolen moment of privacy. My point is, she thinks they know each other well..well she is young and does not understand.
Maybe she is thinking they are in love but cannot be together. for a topper she should have guessed by now there must be a link, why is Aastha also called a Sabherwal, how come she is so close to Shaan, and the latter listens to her...
Side Note 1: Rami Bhalla still trying to save his useless son after he almost murdered a woman was just BAD! They should have focused on the Raja storyline. It would have been more fun to watch.
Especially if Anokhi is all fired up to have him arrested.
I am in pink.
Whether he likes it or not, Shaurya is not immune to his mother's incident and this affects his concentration in class. i liked the fact that despite all the brainwashing of Devi, the innate good man he is cannot forget his mother by birth is in critical condition in hospital.
But then he had to resort to type and take out his frustration on Anokhi and again kick her out of his classroom. At least he had the excuse of being disturbed by Anokhi's phone, though if we rewind, he was up to nothing in class.
Of course Anokhi would feel he is partial because the way he behaved with the other girl is completely different as when he deals with her. He did not even have the guts to say sorry to her for xdoubting her in the case of xthe press call.
The way Anokhi was so happy to get that canteen job was a pleasure to watch, showing that no job is beneath any one. We also get to see anokhix break down when she hears about her second mom getting shot. Shaurya's face was as emotional as anokhi today, but he tried his best to hide it, by being rude to Anokhi and making allusions of aastha not needing Anokhi as the hospital care is enough.
Rama is the type of mother who produces murderers, rapists etc as they cover up he misdeeds by begging on behalf of their son. When a child starts making a minor mistake that child should be made to realise that what he has done is wrong and he should face the consequences. here we have both the Bhalas covering up for their son'd misdeed, which is not something trivial, a person could have diedx...
Anokhi looking at Shastha and not putting two and two together was disappointing to me.
Shastha convo was so full of emotion. It is obvious these two were lovers and have not stopped loving each other.
Looking forward to Shaurya seeing his mother in ICU, that was the scene that made me start watching SAAKK and fall in love with the song chunar..
Anokhi is a positive person and it reflects in her thoughts when she says that no situation is permanent. She is sensible enough to not share her sisterâs family matters and covers up saying she doesnât want to be a burden. Shauryaâs mind is preoccupied with thoughts of Astha and is guilty for blaming Anokhi unnecessarily but hearing Astha makes him move away quickly.
Anokhi really is new to this society and environment as she comes from a village where she was known and May be approached everyone and anyone easily. She had to be reminded that she has to approach the appropriate person and not Ss for such matters. When the matter of Anokhi being innocent was revealed by Ss he felt so uneasy and couldnât look in her eye as he was too guilty and itâs not his trait to admit his mistakes easily(as no one ever dared to show him the mirror, eg Shagunâs case) and apologising is a distant thing for him. Also Shaurya expressing his concern over Anokhi not being able to handle both job and education⌠did he forget that it is Anokhi he was speaking to who he really doesnât care about? Or is it a typical professor thing that he cares about his students?
He couldnât reveal the names aa he expressed too much confidence in his sisters in front of Anokhi and his trust was broken not once but twice⌠once in ragging case and second calling the media. He might be too embarrassed and guilty at the same time.
Anokhi is affected by his behaviour and the way she complains is so cute. God helps those who help themselves⌠turns out true and Anokhi is offered a part time job by Pammi Aunty.
His hatred for Astha canât stop him from thinking about her as deep within the hatred is his love for his mom that he couldnât share. He obviously canât concentrate when she is in such a situation and to top it the phone call gets him all irritated. He tries to be his own self till she refers to Astha as her second mother and questions him about his reaction if he were in a similar situation. He immediately goes into an introspective mode where he recollects his chachi informing about Astha. Kv really did a good job as he acted the scene out with his eyes.
Astha is way too practical a person for an emotional person like Shaan or the other way too. Itâs good in a way as they balance/ complement each other.Shann poured his heart out in the scene but Astha simply finished off saying she is fine and he shouldnât worry. Not that she doesn't love him but wanted to stop him from drowning in the emotions which wouldn't help in any way. When he had so much love did he not make any effort to meet her in all these years? Why? Saashtha remains a mystery and has to be explored properly if there is a s2.
Astha and Anokhi they forgive people easily. Mr Bhalla .. did your male ego not come In your way of requesting Astha. No it didnât as he is blinded by love for his âSonâ whose future would be at stake.
Side note- I still wonder had they any intention of revealing Rajaâs crime to Ss and Anokhi?
"Koyi bhi situation hamesha ke liye nahi hoti" Anokhi has such a positive outlook and Shaurya would probably appreciate such words if it wasn't attributed to Aastha. And on SIAC infamous steps, we got to again witness a change in ShaKhi dynamics. He did his usual yelling at her, but also showed concern for her balancing work and academics. Even though he acknowledged that she didn't call the press and that it was his galat fehmi with a soft tone, he didn't offer any apology.
Again in class, Anokhi got to witness Shaurya being an understanding professor towards a student. How does he manage to contain all his gussa and only rain it on Anokhi? The following scene was all Anokhi's fault. I assume even in India it's considered proper for students to keep their phones on silent as not to distract their classmates. She deserved the scolding. "Galati aap karti hai ya mujhe hi galat lakta hai" Even though she accepted her mistake, she still left to attend to a phone call during class time. Shaurya's anger may have been displaced, but Anokhi broke class decorum. I did appreciate that even after finding out the shocking Aastha news, she was clear headed enough to come back and apologize.
The Shakhi conversaton gave us gems like "Tu samajhti nahi ho ya samajhna nahi chahte?" "Tum phir mujhe disturb kar rahi ho" I loved Anokhi's description of what Aastha means to her; favorite teacher, guru, and doosri ma. It's the doosri ma title that really hit Shaurya's heart since it's his only mom and Anokhi is her replacement child. And when Anokhi unknowingly questioned what he would do if his mother was in the hospital; that really messed with his mind.
Side note:
~ Another minor character that would have been fun to watch was Pammy aunty. She could have commented on the changing dynamics of ShaKhi.
~ Shaan and Bhallas missed each other and Bhallas and Anokhi missed each other. How very ITV of them!
~ I hate that Raja was forgiven by Aastha. Aastha and Anokhi both are so righteous about issues but fail to punish those that do actual wrong. It's such mixed messaging.
~ Seeing Shastha face to face made me think......if they are this lovey now, imagine how cute they were at their young age. Khalid holds so much emotion in his eyes. As does Deepa.
Originally posted by: black.snowflake
She runs towards him and he away from her (the future is laughing here!). I liked for once that Shaurya felt some shame that he could not even look anokhi in the eye. But did he apologize , no! I dont know if its the professor in him or the man in him who questions anokhi on the fact if she will be able to balance her job and her studies? But a LOT of students work part time so i am more inclined towards man...
This girl breaks on hearing the bad news down because honestly aastha gave her a second life. While the dialogues with Shaurya should have been more crisp they felt like a lecture. What left an impact was
I saw Shaurya's comment as coming from a professor that worries for his students. It's a comment I've made to students that take a full course load and also work and have families. It's a balancing act that many can't manage.
I noted those two lines too. It's interesting that someone who doesn't know him well hits him in all his weak points.
Great point about Shastha. Their love for each other really did trump their love for their son, especially from Shaan's side.
Ramesh and Rama Bhalla see their son as their ticket in old age, so they worry about his future. It's understandable but to excuse attempted murder is so messed up. And since it was a loose end, it seems pointless to harp on it anymore. I just got to accept it and move on that Raja is a forgotten storyline.
Originally posted by: kiranpri
Whether he likes it or not, Shaurya is not immune to his mother's incident and this affects his concentration in class. i liked the fact that despite all the brainwashing of Devi, the innate good man he is cannot forget his mother by birth is in critical condition in hospital.
But then he had to resort to type and take out his frustration on Anokhi and again kick her out of his classroom. At least he had the excuse of being disturbed by Anokhi's phone, though if we rewind, he was up to nothing in class.
Of course Anokhi would feel he is partial because the way he behaved with the other girl is completely different as when he deals with her. He did not even have the guts to say sorry to her for xdoubting her in the case of xthe press call.
The way Anokhi was so happy to get that canteen job was a pleasure to watch, showing that no job is beneath any one. We also get to see anokhix break down when she hears about her second mom getting shot. Shaurya's face was as emotional as anokhi today, but he tried his best to hide it, by being rude to Anokhi and making allusions of aastha not needing Anokhi as the hospital care is enough.
Rama is the type of mother who produces murderers, rapists etc as they cover up he misdeeds by begging on behalf of their son. When a child starts making a minor mistake that child should be made to realise that what he has done is wrong and he should face the consequences. here we have both the Bhalas covering up for their son'd misdeed, which is not something trivial, a person could have diedx...
Anokhi looking at Shastha and not putting two and two together was disappointing to me.
Shastha convo was so full of emotion. It is obvious these two were lovers and have not stopped loving each other.
Looking forward to Shaurya seeing his mother in ICU, that was the scene that made me start watching SAAKK and fall in love with the song chunar..
It was amusing seeing her get kicked out of class again. It seems to be his go-to punishment for Anokhi!
These little glimpses of Shaurya being a good man is how I got through not hating his behavior towards Anokhi. He came across so misunderstood. He had this wealth of pain under this angry young man façade.
Originally posted by: saakkabc
When the matter of Anokhi being innocent was revealed by Ss he felt so uneasy and couldnât look in her eye as he was too guilty and itâs not his trait to admit his mistakes easily(as no one ever dared to show him the mirror, eg Shagunâs case) and apologising is a distant thing for him. Also Shaurya expressing his concern over Anokhi not being able to handle both job and education⌠did he forget that it is Anokhi he was speaking to who he really doesnât care about? Or is it a typical professor thing that he cares about his students?
He tries to be his own self till she refers to Astha as her second mother and questions him about his reaction if he were in a similar situation. He immediately goes into an introspective mode where he recollects his chachi informing about Astha. Kv really did a good job as he acted the scene out with his eyes.
Side note- I still wonder had they any intention of revealing Rajaâs crime to Ss and Anokhi?
It's true that Anokhi is the first person to keep holding a mirror to him and making him reflect on his behavior. She surely affects him.
I saw his concern as a professor to a student. It's a small shift in their dynamics. He isn't trying to kick her out of SIAC. He doesn't view her as someone out to destroy SIAC. He's accepting her as an SIAC student who gets the same consideration.
KV did a fantastic job acting with his eyes. You could see the effect Anokhi's words had on Shaurya.
I hate that Shakhi never find out the truth. I feel it would have been interesting to see what side they would land on. Would Shaurya want to punish Raja and would Anokhi try to champion for her brother?
Originally posted by: rumi_dee
Iâm backđ
Anokhi is our optimistic lil butterfly sprinkling gyan to her professor đâ¤ď¸
Lol! The audacity of SS to not even apologize after taunting and accusing Anokhi,still doesnât sit right with me. He totally deserved the Aastha jaap thatâs about to come his way âsoonâđđ¤Ş
The whole classroom exchange is laced with Shauryaâs anger and resentment towards Anokhi. I remember being irked when he continued to pick on Anokhi despite her innocence getting proven in the media incident. And Betty are in college like nothing ever happened. đ¤Şđ¤ˇââď¸đ¤Śđťââď¸ Anyhoo..post Anokhiâs phone call are the tender beginnings of Aastha Maâam jaap, SS has no clue whatâs about to hit him. đYes!! Pammy Aunty wouldâve been wonderful , putting Betty in their place and ratting about them to SSđ We love our side characters donât we! *sigh.. if only!
@bold Welcome back! But can you stay?? You keep going missing.
It doesn't sit well with me either that Shaurya didn't apologize. His ego was too big to actually make a concession. That's probably why his first real sorry on the bridge was such a big thing.
Learning Shaurya is her son really gave Anokhi the license to only talk about Aastha! Aastha ma'am this and Aastha ma'am that!
We really missed out on some good side characters. We needed them for comic relief. We ended up only having Shaurya for comedy.