SailingShip thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ruby_05

See just now you said this and there he posted video with himanshu also🤣 Stalker or what 🤣

Well his obsession with videos

He stalks only tazbu.

Moon_child thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: beastmaster

He's having a hard time containing his emotions and excitement around her. If it wasn't for Shivi being this extremely private person he would have probably announce it to the whole world on a loudspeaker...just like Raghav wanted to on the show.

MAY BE they too have some code word🍉🍉🍉 (iykwim)

AnOptimist thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Nah. I don't think Sai has this much free time to go through comments on ATs. I know he once posted a SS and link of an IF thread. WhatsApp chat wala thread but that was sent to him by a forum member only. He read it via DM and shared it on his story.

Regarding his video with Himanshu. I think he was not present on the set when Sai did that live and introduced everyone. Fans were also constantly asking about him so maybe that's the reason for this video.

s_kavya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: beastmaster

How abt the finger on lip code? I swear kissi ko pata nahi chalega 🤣

lol puri duniya samajh jayegi 😆 yaha unhe RaghVi se kuch alag Karna padega😉
SailingShip thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phoenix_Fire123

Tazbu se toh mujhe lagta hain ab warning hi mil gayi hogi no more pol khol-oing.

I would like to see bts coming from third parties now like today one.

Yes and that too without their notice so that we know how they actually are with each other.

Lightoflife thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnOptimist

Nah. I don't think Sai has this much free time to go through comments on ATs. I know he once posted a SS and link of an IF thread. WhatsApp chat wala thread but that was sent to him by a forum member only. He read it via DM and shared it on his story.

Regarding his video with Himanshu. I think he was not present on the set when Sai did that live and introduced everyone. Fans were also constantly asking about him so maybe that's the reason for this video.

Maybe you are correct

Phoenix_Fire123 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: s_kavya

After slot change news its relief and good to see sai in good mood smiling doing shooting❤️

And how good he looks in those plain solid shirts🔥

s_kavya thumbnail

Tazbu se toh mujhe lagta hain ab warning hi mil gayi hogi no more pol khol-oing.

I would like to see bts coming from third parties now like today one.

Yes seems like that but I won't mind if he doesn't listen tazbu in this matter cause he is our only sahara when it comes to content .. Jiske dum pe hamari ship chalti hai😆❤️
SailingShip thumbnail

Woh sab chodo , for the first time in history RR and P solo stans are united on twitter because of the time slot change😂

s_kavya thumbnail

And how good he looks in those plain solid shirts🔥

Yup looking Hot and Handsome in that plain shirt ☺️