Okay guys good night see you tomorrow 😊
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs Punjab, 24th Match, Mumbai, 16th April 7:30pm IST🏏
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
Pookie Virat got screwed over by insta algorithm again
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
Okay guys good night see you tomorrow 😊
Hello...
Di how about completing the thread in two days as after two days it's 1 oct , it'll be complete one year for us being here in CC so how about starting new thread on October 1 ...
And ande birthday is also there 😉
Yeah let try....
Yeah right
But you know sometimes my mind would do weird things 😉
So be careful I may drag pages alone anytime 🤣🤣
You can do....
Originally posted by: MessyMind
Okay, I just remembered now!
That was written based on Aryan's track in SSK. But I don't remember exactly what I've planned to write😆
Super...
Think you will get...
Manasa di the piece of writing which you had given .. I may have two plots with it ..
1. as you said Aryan track , and if it's about Aryan then you can guess that it'd end up into a thriller one 😉
2. Veeru track , it'd be a emotional one . Roli had asked divorce from Siddhant , Sid is broken and ignoring Roli so Roli is missing Sid and feeling herself guilty ...etc..
3. That you guys think .. I already told I have two plots 🤣
Both are super...
Where are all of you
I was not having moody to come here...
No... It is crazy love...
We are on next mission now 🤪
Waah so much belief in me 🤣