inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

If ever there was an example of a self-fulfilling prophecy on ITV, this was it today.

She wants to save him from harming someone or himself but in the process of doing so she ends up being the very collateral damage she wanted to avoid. Tsk tsk tsk.

Also, nice touch that he starts his Raghav 2.0 journey from the very replica room. Taking her there must have brought back memories of his past and the trauma should be out.

ACP bhi kamaal hai, usko rone bhi nahin de rahi hai. There will be some mind games I hope because so far it's the worst police chase I've seen. Even Abhishek's one was much more thrilling. 🤣

They have an ML who is a race car driver so they should have taken advantage of it. Anyway... whatever...

I also don't know why they had the constable tell Pallavi why he wanted to help Raghav. Please don't tell me it's random information. It had better be of significance later on.

Pre-cap: room opens, I hope Keerti is going to be there and sees that replica room. I want to see flashbacks.

CVs ARE YOU LISTENING???

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Looneygirl

Bloody hell!! He said that?!!! Satyanaash.. believe me I wanted him to rethink his illegal ways too but not make him do it by guilt tripping him. I hate it. I expected it though but still cannot digest it.

The only way I'd be ok with this is if the guilt trip only results in a temporary change. The core of him isn't going to change.

Unless the precap is misleading, of course.

The opening of the room is taking them back to where it all began. Why did Amma have to be absent at such a time? We need her!!!!!

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: favjassi

Tho now kya we should be ready for mechanic shed wala RR working under somebody and getting a 100rs cotton saree to Pallavi and Pallavi key eyes mein khushiyon ka aansu

Aur hamaarey sar deewar par 🙄🙄🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

He said kam paisa, he didn't say middle-class.

Let's see.

I wonder what he will do with the diamonds.

Wouldn't it be amazing if Farhad chooses to continue the business but Raghav doesn't and then eventually Raghav gets pulled back in by the thrill or by one last heist? 😉

Too filmy, I know, par kya karein?

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

I may sound like a peshawar mujrim but

How come Raghav Rao has only one phone and one number

Shouldn't ne have a private number which it Farhad and the men working with him have to speak about business related matters

He used his own car?

Take Sunny's car or any other dabba

Who said customs officers don't ride a bike or used kinetic Honda

How come he hasn't planned another disguise

He should change 3

Why is he coming home with the diamonds xant he go to some far area ka store

Laxmi Singh bad acting please be yourself instead of trying to be lady singham

Fantastic which cop says fantastic

Laxmi has a mole in her team

Dobi she should have tested the officers they are here before you how can you not think there can be someone in Raghav's pocket

Why is Sulu ati aatur for AmHad?

Maine bola tha Milind will be mughal e azam in AmHad story

Bas itna dekha that he goes to meet Farhad baki baad mein Ue scene bhi baki hai

inlieu thumbnail

If that happens it’s curtains for the show

Pavitra Rishta 2.0 inspires Raghav 2.0, aur kya?

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: armaanasya

As of now, she didn't even check that. Maybe next epi. Maybe she won't be able to find that. Even so, the fact that he wore a duty officer's uniform itself is an offense no

He can say it was fancy dress!

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: favjassi

Uhh tho I think they will wrap up in a month

🙄🤧

I don't know where the story is going now. What else is left to show?

Pallavi getting mad and not talking to him despite his efforts to change? And then he will go mental?

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

With sky audience too😭...

Scene looks so fheeka fheeka😭

Very disappointing scene, Ashu. Didn't feel anything even if it was supposed to be such a sad one.

I think also too many BTS pics spoiled the scene for everyone.

inlieu thumbnail

I have the same reaction, Ashu.

inlieu thumbnail

I don’t know whether you understood what I wrote or not. I said he had to rethink his illegal ways too but not by guilt tripping him and forcefully making him change overnight by getting shot. That is not true change is it?

It's not true change. It's called pleasing the other person and assuaging your guilt. Let's see where this goes. I don't think it's going to be that straightforward.

Also, watch Sunny leave Keerti once Raghav announces he will 'donate' all his wealth to charity.