Simmi988 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Pakhi is obsessed with Virat

there’s nothing anyone can do. She needs professional help

nutmeg7 thumbnail

So Patralekha wanted to do Virat's aarti. She wanted to wash his feet also with her lusty hands. 🤢 Bappa ne bacha liya Virat ki izzat ko..

Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chirpy_life19

And the ghar ke bade women especially Mansi and Bhavani don't remember that a wife is supposed to the traditional rituals with her husband till Ashwini reminds them. The demise of their respective husbands has also erased their memory of the traditions followed by a married couple?

This exactly. And it is not first time happening where patralekha trying to perform ritual with virat & aai stopping her. During shivratri also she did same. And no one find it odd 🤦.
Ekaanek100 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Imagine if Ashwini was not there , no one would have pointed out...

Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

Exactly 🤦.And no one find it fishy that most sanskari bahu don't know that this ritual should be done by wife.
Devikadish thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: vimeo

We have a saying in Kannada - anukoola sindhu - meaning u change or follow the customs and traditions as er your convenience. If it suits you, u follow and if it doesn't then change ya ignore. That's what's is happening here!

You are a kannadiga?? Which part are you from?

Devikadish thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

When it comes to being mother to her beta and saas to her bahu, Ashwini never disappoints👍🏼

Edited by Devikadish - 4 years ago
Nabni_blr31 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Ab ishpe kya hi bolun. She is one delusional person jisse Bhagwaan ji bhi khud bolenge tab bhi samajh mei nahi aayega.

After Samrat 's return, she has got a free license to do anything and noone will question her.😃 She can go to her Devar's room anytime, she will get dresses for everyone which everyone has to wear ,she will prepare food n everyone has to eat and praise,she will do the aarti ,she will do the puja and what not.. basically she is the harta karta of the Chavans.

Ishiliye makers hv purposely changed Samrat 's surname from Salunke to Chavan. Now didi is the Mrs. Samrat Chavan aka badi bahu of the family.

764836 thumbnail

Beta we have dirty mind re... Remember Virat said to Shivani Attya that holding hands is not wrong so washing feet wont be considered wrong only wrong is that you cant take notes from your male classmates... 🤣

Edited by swara397 - 4 years ago
764836 thumbnail

Thats the USP of this show jo galat hai usse dil k acche gharwale support karenge aur jo sahi hai usse characterless bolenge...