Rollingdeep thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ps143

Maine episode nahi dekha na WU padhne ki himmat hain. Jab sab thoda better hojayega episodes wise, mujhe tag kar dena. Forum is addictive, I won't be able to stay away but phir bhi.

Tab tak I'll just be happy re-watching YUDKBH

dekhlo for the Adilie conversation.. our girl ripped our bs a new one . And don’t try to stay away from the forum yaar… we all failed 😞

Ps143 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rollingdeep

dekhlo for the Adilie conversation.. our girl ripped our bs a new one . And don’t try to stay away from the forum yaar… we all failed 😞

Na RD Ji 😒

Titli ko itna hurt nahi dekh paungi😭

Sab hone ke baad shayad binge watch pe dekh lun.

I won't be away. Kal exam hain so won't be active. Bas jo bhi ho mujhe tag kar dena when the episode gets better.

Flora_Fauna thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
agreed on this RD that yes Adi had raging hormones and DD an itch to scratch imlie deserves it for being two goody shoes but its okay this is tried and tested formula in all serials only thing organic or out of the box would be imlie never returning or accepting Adi again similar to padosi show they should give imlie education n career a priority now let Adi manage his mess till imlie completes everything
Rollingdeep thumbnail

I will add I felt sorry for Didi.. after all

Her kand and bs still imlie jaap… yes we all want to smack him but still

And I liked how imlie didn’t create any drama with adi in front of everyone. These two resolve these problems between themselves and Didi cause a big drama and she says imlie causes drama 😒

Rollingdeep thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ps143

Na RD Ji 😒

Titli ko itna hurt nahi dekh paungi😭

Sab hone ke baad shayad binge watch pe dekh lun.

I won't be away. Kal exam hain so won't be active. Bas jo bhi ho mujhe tag kar dena when the episode gets better.

Aacha… focus on your exams .. studies is more important : good luck and all the best ! 🤗

Rollingdeep thumbnail

Originally posted by: Flora_Fauna

agreed on this RD that yes Adi had raging hormones and DD an itch to scratchimlie deserves it for being two goody shoes but its okay this is tried and tested formula in all serialsonly thing organic or out of the box would be imlie never returning or accepting Adi again similar to padosi showthey should give imlie education n career a priority nowlet Adi manage his mess till imlie completes everything

We wish but then I won’t watch for Didi… mujhe bhaksh do 😂😂😂😂

PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Juvvi9

Adi's dilemma n not trusting her regarding Malini is making it difficult for imlie.. U'll get that in today's Adi imlie scene..

Imlie is saying how can Adi betray her when he loved her.. N everyone was intoxicated but none did anything wrong.. So how come only Adi did it

Why are they all assuming they both did it. Imlie - I can understand - Malini lied to her...what about the rest...they may have just slept in the same bed and since both cant remember unless there is a baby - its a moot issue and why does anybody outside the house even have to know? Arent they assuming a lot.

I would like to believe Adi will stick to his 'only imlie is my wife' ... but these CVs are crazy - I wont be surprised if he resigns to his fate and decides to stay with Malini as penance for his deeds.

nim_var thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Thanks Wiz for the thread. Yet to read the wu. 🤗

Watched the epi late.....

A few things... Imlie was good as in, she was angry n upset.. had every right to be.. upar se the Ts were so... stupid for lack of a better word.. cant really write what is in my mind...

After all that happened, Apu had the GALL to question Imliya on how dare she mix drugs into the sherbet...wah wah.. you deserve the ghatiya GB and her treatment of you real soon.. you are going to cry tears of blood.... stupid woman... again.. cant seem to stop myself from saying that.

Dd can't act..yday was an expception where she gave half decent expressions and today.. was a total bakwaas act from her. She just could not cry... or look smug in the next..

The lines that Anu spouted were written by a fifth grader looks like, they were so cringey n was ROFL when I heard them.. Seriously.. the writers couldn't come up with anything better. awwwww.....

The Adilie convo that happ was good in their kona.. glad that Imlie was not facing him and her back was turned to him. Adi expects her to forgive him quickly.. ha.. accept his word for it that he does not recall anything and to forgive him..

Nani was super when she questioned Apu.. someone to show the mirror to the Ts and glad that Meethi n Nani are there to support Imlie. Think she will walk out mid week..

let Adi unravel along with the gehri dost n the Ts suffering begin for what they did to poor Imlie.

girdharmona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panchhi1

Don't worry there will be a spoiler which will make everyone busy with prediction games 😆

Spoiler to de hi diya imlie is leaving t house

Apudip thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rollingdeep

We need our resident expert now… what say u for next week apu??

According to me -- 1) Imlie should leave T house so that a) T people can understand that Imlie didn't do anything for herself, family is important for her b) bbsb can get out of his comfort zone about Imlie c)Dd can see that she has come between two lovebirds and bs can't live without Imlie

2) T people and dd will realise that Imlie's exit from the house doesn't mean everything is settled and Adini are back to where they were before pd3.I think dd will try saam,daam,dand ,bhed to kheencho Aadi back to her .Aadi May make it clear to dd that alright she can stay here but he can't take back her as his wife anymore.

3) In desperation dd May try to do real molestation of bbsb for pregnancy track as well .

4) White washing not possible

5) Will Aparna come to know about Dd's reality ever ?

6) Bk ke jaisa ungrateful person to maine jindegi bhar nehi dekhi .

I'm trying to imagine everything which should be played in the whole track .