1169266 thumbnail

It’s all about the face😫🤢 Middle aged karthik and his 21 years old wife ka romance

https://www.instagram.com/p/CTYZUFfCzt7/?hl=en

Ria23 thumbnail

Team Anshuman

I can’t digest Karthik being supporting husband. I mean he was kind of jealous at naira’s success. And was jealous with mihir that lead to separation.

Then how cone he is being so supportive so sirat. He doesn’t seem the one who learned from the mistakes? So how is this possible?

jannatsara thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmeSehar

It’s all about the face😫🤢 Middle aged karthik and his 21 years old wife ka romance

https://www.instagram.com/p/CTYZUFfCzt7/?hl=en

and over mojnu kartik till now always takes the first step to get intimate 🤣🤣 even now he doesn't want to go office.šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø
jannatsara thumbnail

Originally posted by: 07RB

I can’t digest Karthik being supporting husband. I mean he was kind of jealous at naira’s success. And was jealous with mihir that lead to separation.

Then how cone he is being so supportive so sirat. He doesn’t seem the one who learned from the mistakes? So how is this possible?

bcoz sirat works in different zone...but very soon all the goneaks will show their true colour.I dislike her character till ranveer murder and now i feel pity for her.manish ji and his toxic mindset and rubbish talking...😔I feel to punch him.he is so spineless. he rebuked her on kartik's back.. he didn't want to upset his kittu...again now he is showing so much love to naira but initially he has d same problem with naira...on d top dadi and sureka...& their comparison with naira just bakwass.
Ria23 thumbnail

Team Anshuman

Originally posted by: jannatsara

bcoz sirat works in different zone...but very soon all the goneaks will show their true colour.I dislike her character till ranveer murder and now i feel pity for her.manish ji and his toxic mindset and rubbish talking...😔I feel to punch him.he is so spineless. he rebuked her on kartik's back.. he didn't want to upset his kittu...again now he is showing so much love to naira but initially he has d same problem with naira...on d top dadi and sureka...& their comparison with naira just bakwass.

To be really honest, I don’t feel bad for sirat. She rushed herself to get married. She knew about Naira and everything. She should have lived somewhere else while making her own identity and spending time with goyenka family. Why get married in a family u know where people have not accepted you.

I found it hilarious that nobody talked about Naira before. Now everyone comparing Sirat with Naira? šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø

jannatsara thumbnail

Originally posted by: 07RB

To be really honest, I don’t feel bad for sirat. She rushed herself to get married. She knew about Naira and everything. She should have lived somewhere else while making her own identity and spending time with goyenka family. Why get married in a family u know where people have not accepted you.

I found it hilarious that nobody talked about Naira before. Now everyone comparing Sirat with Naira? šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø

after her death naira pyaree to all..moreover they took her name to validate their wish.They chanted "naira said it,naira wanted it,naira didn't let it happen or naira could do it..."but when she was then they made excuse to scold her and ousted her.

& how could sirat deny kartik's proposal when she loved him..her true love kartik na🤣

ps- she denied first thinking manish ji and surekha's face

1169266 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jannatsara

and over mojnu kartik till now always takes the first step to get intimate 🤣🤣 even now he doesn't want to go office.šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø

Karthik has amnesia🤧He is literally forgetting everything 😭He even bhool gya hai that he is no longer youngšŸ˜‚.

Edited by ItsmeSehar - 4 years ago
1169266 thumbnail

The evergreen karthik goenkašŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ Is he really the father of two children? Why was he dancing at his own wedding like his last shadi hai?

https://www.instagram.com/p/CTZPG0TC_OW/?hl=en

Edited by ItsmeSehar - 4 years ago
jannatsara thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmeSehar

Karthik has amnesia🤧He is literally forgetting everything 😭He even bhool gya hai that he is no longer youngšŸ˜‚.

really kartik be like thisšŸ¤£šŸ˜‚

https://www.instagram.com/p/CTZTaVshG8F/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

1169266 thumbnail

Fun fact 😜

Kartik is a 6 letter word😁same wasy hi our roadside Romeo Karthik has been married 6 times.