Thought to report interpol regarding your absence mam🤣🤣 glad you reported you're a Alive🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Mihir Is Such An
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Thought to report interpol regarding your absence mam🤣🤣 glad you reported you're a Alive🤣
Yes, now learn from it
iam alive. 😎Originally posted by: gayatherry88
False complain will not be taken by interpol

🤣🤣
Haaaaaaa 😂😂
and it’s confirmed they’ve moved to a new place 🤣
Originally posted by: gayatherry88
Aunty is enjoying to fullest🤣
But half fd is on fire she didn't know yet
Because of sulo and Raghav thing is going way too much FD isn’t liking it
from today morning I was thinking why did he make his account private 🤣
🤣
Originally posted by: JayashreeR
busy with family time so not active..
Will be back from Tuesday👍🏼🤗😆
I was about to ask the same, thinking as to where u are and I haven’t seen u in a while.
was about to ask u this afternoon but thought since it’s Sunday and if I don’t see u by tomorrow morning I would ask u 
Wah now it's more clear it's only jaya speaking🤣🤣
Ok complain plan will be ditched😆😆
See you soon🤗
Originally posted by: JayashreeR
from today morning I was thinking why did he make his account private 🤣
🤣
I was surprised seeing this on Twitter so I went to my personal account to reconfirm it and then yes
Tanya: what happened? What did U do or say? 🤣
yup see u soon..👍🏼😎Originally posted by: gayatherry88
Wah now it's more clear it's only jaya speaking🤣🤣
Ok complain plan will be ditched😆😆
See you soon🤗
okay bye for now good night💤💤😴😴🤣