Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes
No wonder Dhara's so find of it.
In my next 1:1 with my boss I am going to ask for raise and use this line. Let's see how long the charm lasts😂😂
your charm would, your job won't 🤣
🏏IPL 2026 Match 7th CSK vs PBKS at Chennai🏏
🏏IPL Match 9th GT vs RR at Ahmedabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026 Match 8th DC vs MI at Delhi🏏
MEHERs TRAP 3.4
Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi. video page4
'Not Making It To Appease Indians' Ramayana Producer
Wild kids,wilder love life Erul Ahana TS
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
In my next 1:1 with my boss I am going to ask for raise and use this line. Let's see how long the charm lasts😂😂
your charm would, your job won't 🤣
I am going to ask you to slowly back down from the cliff edge you are dangling around so that you don't plummet into nothingness 😆
Of course not😂😂. I was simply trolling and I know you love that line too😂😂😂
Plus no one in my team is Desi...
He/she may fire you instead, unless thry watches the show you don’t stand a very good chance 😒Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes
Of course not😂😂. I was simply trolling and I know you love that line too😂😂😂
Plus no one in my team is Desi...
Shiva ki shaadi hogi
Shiva ka sehra sajega
Shiva ghodi chadegaaaaa....
Shiva shiva shiva...
Chahiye hi chahiye!!!
Originally posted by: milkcakejamun
Oooh! I'll make a prediction!
I think the MU will be recovered by 3rd week of September!
And this is why I'm making this wacky prediction!
Next week: Based on the BTS clip, I imagine that Shiva and Raavi will pass each other, try to ignore each other as best as possible. There will be angsty stares. No conversations, and happy music because CVs believe this is a lollipop moment that all are waiting for!
That next week: New girl enters... uses up maybe 1 episode with her excitedness... Raavi fills her in, new girl becomes sad, and then new girl interacts with Shiva and realizes that he is not too bad (or she talks to Anita and gets brainwashed into getting the couple together). New girl slowly tells her some positive things making Raavi see things differently.
That, that next week: New girl creates "opportunities" for ShiVi to get together, something big (NDE, another kaand) happens, and ShiVi get together
I like this version, want it to happen😃
But this too much khayali pulao for the writers as they cannot think because of loss of their brain cells😆
Hahaha OMG 😳 poor Dhara 🤣Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes
Really?! I want to 😢😢. That was the until reaction.
But then I was like wait, that's Dhara. Dhara=Trump. No problem!🤣🤣
Rishita is fond of it too. Bathroom chahiye toh chahiye😆
Good luck for your next 1:1😆
But she didn't use that line so no luck😂😂
Lol I was just kidding. I just got a promo last month so Raise is not going to come anytime soon even though not happy with the raise. I missed my chaiye toh Chaiye chance😂😂
Good morning everyone 🤗❤️
What's up?
How was the episode?
Worth watching or should I skip it?
Thank you!!! 🤗It's the first time I've reached this far on IF. I was barely active on forum during IPK! Can't believe I have made 5k posts in such short span😂😂
I know many of you will surpass me, but it's a huge never for me😂😂
well, we are an amazing crowd 🤣