d.padmini thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

My 2 cents .he connected the dots...he realized he pushed aayee from terrace and that is why he so angry or may be thinking if he can push his own mom...he can harm pallvi too..so he wants to go and kill mandar and farhad is stopping him....

Whatever ....I am happy first and foremost for getting Raghav BTS and 2nd to see him angry, not helpless, dejected and crying ...

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SruthySudeep

Aisa cooling bhi chala lengay 🤣

Ek number ki besharam chetchi🤣🤣

JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

I think it's about marriage 🙄🙄 of Mandy and pallu, it's make sense if he gets rage also. I know brat u like to argue with me 😡😡

this time I also think it came be marriage drama... Khand..

I have one more thing also in mind raghav got to know abt sunny drug khand and he is helping Mandy with Keerthi too..

gaya84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SruthySudeep

How can he be happy re??? Because he will be worried for his sister's safety na

Why he will worry 😈😈??

He knows she is gone case.

He knows she is helping Mandy 👿👿

So why he will worry when this nalayak go with that awara😡😡

gaya84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivyaaaV

Hi guys omg what happened???

Anna is on rage and farhad is stopping him🙈🙈.

Anna still on toilet Wala white shirt 😂😂

We are as usual assuming.. where you gone😡😡

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Raghav came to know about Aayi's attempted murder

Pallu ka clue I think he must have got

Is this before or after he meets Pallu wo dekhna hai

FaRag ❤️

Farhad is the only one who is still.keeping his cool and thinking straight

Only he can handle Raghav and his gussa

Anna gusse se nahi savant hokar sochiye

You don't always need to attack like a lion he needs to be sly like a Fox

gaya84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JayashreeR

this time I also think it came be marriage drama... Khand..

I have one more thing also in mind raghav got to know abt sunny drug khand and he is helping Mandy with Keerthi too..

Oh yeah 🙄🙄 why I feel Sherlock nani and Smart Anna resolving this mystery on toilet 🙈🙈🤣🤣😆😆

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail

Sunny ka involvement in drug and he is cahoots with Mandy pata chala kya

nuomi.riceball thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Okay, I know that Raghav is a hot headed person but this time I think his actions are justified. How could he stay calm when Pallavi sent Mandhar to send the divorce papers? How could Pallavi expect that Raghav is going to understand what's going on with such coding words?

Stupid Pallavi!

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: JayashreeR

Farhad is the one who can handle this gussa of Raghav in absence of Pallavi 😎

Ofc saalon ka experience hai