So you are saying Sonali is responsible such absurd writing🤓
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs RCB, 16th Match, BCS, Guwahati🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Suzanne Bernert slams Deepika Padukone’s response
ABHEERA IN DANGER 10.4
Anupamaa 09 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vishal Bharadwaj Under Fire On Post Against Dhurandhar
Vridang spin-off separted from Kyunki main.
Sandeep Reddy Vanga Praises Dhurandhar
Deepika Padukone Paid Less For Raaka
ModernAstro is Live — Try Your Free Kundli + 30-Day Pro Access
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs SRH, 17th Match, New Chandigarh🏏
Originally posted by: Sunaina7
sonali is exclusively for pallavi
Raghu dialogue writer is someone else
So you are saying Sonali is responsible such absurd writing🤓
yes 😂😂
she has been writing for pallavi from starting and even twitter fans have bashed her
Raghu seriously has a very experienced and intelligent dialogue writer. I don't know the name though
Sai's acting breathed life in that scene where everyone could actually feel Raghav's pain n hurt deeply which eventually led to more anger n disappointment for Pallavi.
I don't think Pallavi will still see the reality of Vijay Deshmukh. She will be ignorant again. She will ignore all red flags till it's quite late.
I agree but it goes well with the characterization. RR is a practical man by nature and his life on streets has taught him much. He is a wise man for his age. So most of his words are on point and meaningful.Originally posted by: DaffodilsNew
True. Agreed . Sometimes small things make remarkable difference.
But what I meant was his dialogues are more meaningful than Pallavi's . So there seems to be an apparent diff in writing.
Pallavi on other side has lived in a much protected environment which has given her the liberty of being idealistic. Her actions and words are driven by her ideologies. Hence most of the time they sound preachy.
Absolutely agree. He’s new and he is basking in the adoration from fans. But SM is dangerous and it can bite you back, you never know when it will turn against you.
That’s why I love Shivangi’s reluctance to engage very healthy and very smart and mature. It also gives a sense of exclusiveness about her that I love. I mean we don’t know what color her toothbrush is or what size chappal she wears - and that’s totally ok. I hope her distance from SM has helped her deal with the overwhelming distaste the audience has for the recent Pallavi they are showing on the show.
Originally posted by: DaffodilsNew
Totally Sai is really good at what he does. And he is really lucky to get such a powerful character to enact.
@ bold : 👌👌👌
I find Sai is still new at this social media business. Its cute but he should be a bit careful while tweeting such things too.
Originally posted by: Sunaina7
yes 😂😂
she has been writing for pallavi from starting and even twitter fans have bashed her
Raghu seriously has a very experienced and intelligent dialogue writer. I don't know the name though
Seems like it. His dialogues are much more impactful than Pallavi's ever are.
yaar logo ne wo last window wale scene k itne interpretation de diye k it is symbolizing that she is caged or something but did anybody notice Raghav’s dialogue just before she ran to window… wo bola
“mai yha mar ra h or tum jhakne b ni aya yhi value h mera”
to what I think she took brains on udhaar from Raghav and wo window pr jhaakne gyi ti…she didn’t know what to do..keys to lene ja ni pa ri ti to chlo jhaank hi lete h…🤣
Originally posted by: Innocentlove96
Sai's acting breathed life in that scene where everyone could actually feel Raghav's pain n hurt deeply which eventually led to more anger n disappointment for Pallavi.
I don't think Pallavi will still see the reality of Vijay Deshmukh. She will be ignorant again. She will ignore all red flags till it's quite late.
Yes dt scene was so raw wid emotions ,you could feel everything Raghav ws going through.
Abhi aise scenes denge toh Pallavi se disappointment badhegi hi sabki.
Thats what most annoying dt she closes her eyes to his real face.
Absolutely agree. He’s new and he is basking in the adoration from fans. But SM is dangerous and it can bite you back, you never know when it will turn against you.
That’s why I love Shivangi’s reluctance to engage very healthy and very smart and mature. It also gives a sense of exclusiveness about her that I love. I mean we don’t know what color her toothbrush is or what size chappal she wears - and that’s totally ok. I hope her distance from SM has helped her deal with the overwhelming distaste the audience has for the recent Pallavi they are showing on the show.
Agree with this. Sai is a Perfectionist, and while that is good for your craft, it also builds expectations in your mind about how people perceive you. And when there is some negativity and backlash, because you are so invested in what fans think and feel about you, it may cause you to feel bad abut yourself too when things dont go well. ( Again a Cancerian trait - my birthday is July 13 and so many traits are similar to a Cancer zodiac personality, from personal experience)🤣
stay diplomatic and detached while still posting few interesting things on SM is the best way. But Cancer people tend to like some drama and thrill too, nothing wrong with that as well in moderation
:)
I also feel since Sai is introverted and not very eloquent in Hindi interviews, he feels more in control over social media where he can just type it out. Shivangi on the other hand is a talker it looks like, she loves to chat with people in real and not too into phones and messaging and SM. She seems to keep a comfortable distance and friendship between all co-actors which is admirable.
They are both Just like Raghav and Pallavi personality I guess. 😃
He should bask in the adoration😆....but in moderation.
Yeah ders elusiveness and exclusiveness surrounding Shivangi which keeps her fans on their toes......which is good.