part 47
Now that Maan is totally ignoring her, she misses the attention she used to have.
Toxic opens with more that 100 cr Day 1 domestic nett, 55 cr Hindi!!!
Yeh Fitoor Tera episode discussion thread # 1
Toxic headed to emerge a DISASTER
Nepal Flash Flood Disaster: Hundreds feared dead
Do you think King shud be postponed?
part 47
Now that Maan is totally ignoring her, she misses the attention she used to have.
Maan gets punished and has to sleep on the couch. Well she did that so far.
Maan is getting all snippy with Geet now. Lets see what dadi is planning.
part 49
Maan wants to give the project to Sasha Geet should provide her own design and win the project.
geet is on the task. Want her to do a great design.
Maan thinks she is chatting with Dev and she is busy planning the designs.
part 50
Maan has reasons to be upset but still he should not be that rude.
Poor Maan getting all the blame again. Talk about bad image. No one knows what Geet did.
Maan is getting cornered from all. Everyone supporting Geet.
part 51
She is taking his taste into consideration. A compliment should come more easily from Maan.
Concept This is story about two strangers which tied in sacred bond and one partner fall in love with another at first sight. Two individuals...
WO LAMHE SEASON 2 Prologue Bhai Bhai . Dev just stop Why you shouting like this Dev : bhai abhi maine suna Ki hume ladkiya dekhne aane wali hai...
Can anyone love to another person to this extent, he killed someone... Can anyone love to another person to this extent, he fall so low in
Do dil.....
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of