yaar i guess channel wants to keep the episodes a secret to build hype maybe... not sure
Hmmm maybe. Anyway let's hope for the best 🤞
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 4, PBKS vs GT at New Chandigarh🏏
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow🏏
NAACH-GAANA 31.3
Coming Soon - Rama Official Teaser - Ramayana
Raazi Author Regrets Alia Bhatt Film
Dhurandhar The Revenge Story Was Stolen
Ranbirs shocking transformation
Poonam Panday is pregnant. Flaunts baby bump!
MAIRAs PLAN 1.4
Dhurandhar 2 Shows CANCELLED amid Low Audience
Who saved Yaman-The dragon
Assembly elections - 2026
yaar i guess channel wants to keep the episodes a secret to build hype maybe... not sure
Hmmm maybe. Anyway let's hope for the best 🤞
Beizatti beizatti why couldn't they think of this before releasing the silly promo focused on Didi😂😂
thinking requires brains which they don't have anymore due to prolonged exposure to didi 🤣
Didi ke ishq ne nikkamma bana diya
Today forum looks so khaali khaali hai😔
Shristhi ji, aap kaha ho aaj?
The focus should have been on Samrat and how Virat and Sai convince him to come back home or like someone said him saying I will divorce Pakhi which would attract trp audience.
They should have excluded making her as Virats Farz. This dialogue I still feel was mainly to equate Sai and Didi again by the maker's. They fail to understand Sai did not wanted to be Virats Farz , he himself wanted to fulfill the duty. Here Didi will jump up and down with joy that she is Virats new farz and will leave Sai for his Farz 😂
Now we want in the lips na 😚😍
If u ask pooja she will tell milega .wait and watch 🤣
Now Shivani and Karishma should sing Ang laga de☺️