7th aug BTS- pallavi/raghv in hospital/mandar pushed aai from terrace? - Page 11

...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: elnino

Konse photo hai yeh

Sorry didn't grt you ?

DivyaaaV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...

All this happen only when track will come to an end

By the time lots of Mandar torture on its way 😆

Maybe

But Mandar could go on revenge route and come back

He has enough reason to if Raghvi expose him, he can hit Raghav’s business or take a stab at pallavi with Sunny and Keerthi supporting him

let’s see!!!

dhara88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DivyaaaV

Will not happen

Shivi said some big twist is coming, we will fall in love with Raghvi

if she continues to do this we’ll fall in love with MaNav 🤣

can you plase please highlight the major point in shivi’s interview?
DivyaaaV thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhara88

can you plase please highlight the major point in shivi’s interview?

Um? All I know is at the end she said there’s a lot of exciting stuff coming up, comedy, drama, romance, we’ll fall in love with Raghvi even more, we’ll be on the edge

maybe she’s referring to us being on the edge for Mandar’s death suspense

shivi doesn’t seem like the person to promote like this for no reason so I’m holding hope in her excitement 👍🏼

Looneygirl thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

So if his memory is back

1. Why does Raghav look thoughtful?

2. Will Mandy still keep calling Pallu and ask for her help or some such nonsense that is if Pallu does leave D house ?😕 I will believe Pallu is in RR mansion for good only when I see it. She has a great track record of being manipulated by the D’s.

And what’s his emotional bonding with his father when aayi said they never had a good relationship in fact Mandy was a momma’s boy? After accident his brain got rewired kya now his best parent is his father? 😕

Edited by Looneygirl - 4 years ago
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: dhara88

if p keep acting dumb…then to raghav will be the one who will suffer a lot,.

Really someone hit hernin the head so she gets memory loss

Kaun Deshmukh family

She is getting on ny nerves re saara Josh bas Raghav ke saamne

Scolding Raghav why not blast Mandar and Deshmukh

How darebyou being me to your room

How dare he enter the room when i'm alone

Why not take me back to aati's room

Why not let Raghav stay

Can she just show them the finger between the index and ring and leave

Ab toh aur Mandar kr saath gunship hogi besht friend banenge

Dekh Lena now she will say pyar aur dosti doNo ek ho jaaye toh

...EhSaas... thumbnail

He will change it soon

I already think Pallavi missing the awards is not her fault, pakka Mandar must have locked her in a room or given her a flat tire or something dumb like that

I’m guessing we are about to get Raghvi figuring out Mandar’s “death” mystery soon

He really need to change this track because this is worst track ever after pregnancy and abortion track

Atleast that track was not stretch like this

Show had 1.1 TRP even with positivity track like lion track and raghav at deshmukh house track

There was no need to show such kind of disgusting and negative track. This track is really nightmare for many loyal fans.

He should know mostly show is promoting by fans only not him. Once fans will done they won't think before quitting

About pallavi I won't comment because I am really done with her. Let see how will sandy will redeem her character.

...EhSaas... thumbnail

Maybe

But Mandar could go on revenge route and come back

He has enough reason to if Raghvi expose him, he can hit Raghav’s business or take a stab at pallavi with Sunny and Keerthi supporting him

let’s see!!!

Bahut hi umeed laga rakhi hain aapne 😆

I am only looking forward to end of this track and start of krishna rao track or lion track

I am not interested in what Mandy baby 🍼 will do and spare us from deshmukh family drama 😆

DivyaaaV thumbnail

Originally posted by: Looneygirl

So if his memory is back

1. Why does Raghav look thoughtful?

2. Will Mandy still keep calling Pallu and ask for her help or some such nonsense that is if Pallu does leave D house ?😕 I will believe Pallu is in RR mansion for good only when I see it. She has a great track record of being manipulated by the D’s.

And what’s his emotional bonding with his father when aayi said they never had a good relationship in fact Mandy was a momma’s boy? After accident his brain got rewired kya now his best parent is his father? 😕

Raghav looks like he did when Ayi saw Mandar

He’s just looking at their bonding I guess

but actually, what if this is how Ayi realizes that Mandar is fake maybe? Sanki budda and Mandar didn’t have a good bonding right?

elnino thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Which photo is that where pallavi is with raghav

Edited by elnino - 4 years ago