anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I watched the epi, with salt n pepper. I will not say I enjoyed it totally, but itna bura bhi nahi tha😆

The most boring part was fall - catch -eyelock scene. Way to long, tar upor sabai dekhche..

i mean same posture maintain kora till song ends is too much...😆

TUKI.MICKY thumbnail

Bhoot-Pret

Originally posted by: anjani-pagli

I watched the epi, with salt n pepper. I will not say I enjoyed it totally, but itna bura bhi nahi tha😆

The most boring part was fall - catch -eyelock scene. Way to long, tar upor sabai dekhche..

i mean same posture maintain kora till song ends is too much...😆

@Bold.. Oh you have no idea how much I hate hate hate such loooongg eyelock scenes with songs in BG n that too in @Red Bold situation 😣

Enjoyed the rest bas YoYo Babu's reaction after seeing his Hawa Hawaii was too much 😂😂

Btw Sid was on full revenge mode 😂 Kal Rudy ke Nipa's BF baniye chharlo n aj constantly Rajib Da ke Waiterrrr, Bachchu Singh, Singh Sahab bole dekeche 😂😂

anjani-pagli thumbnail

Originally posted by: CrazyLtlBitch

@Bold.. Oh you have no idea how much I hate hate hate such loooongg eyelock scenes with songs in BG n that too in @Red Bold situation 😣

Enjoyed the rest bas YoYo Babu's reaction after seeing his Hawa Hawaii was too much 😂😂

Btw Sid was on full revenge mode 😂 Kal Rudy ke Nipa's BF baniye chharlo n aj constantly Rajib Da ke Waiterrrr, Bachchu Singh, Singh Sahab bole dekeche 😂😂

Just imagine, jadi satti kau Mit ke pochondo kore, Sid tar ki obosta korbe😆

I really hope we get a J Sid....

mishti_unicorn thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

In today's episode, the real execution starts😆
Nipa was initially messing up because she was "acting". But soon, it all became real. That's right. Nipa is in lauvvv with Rudy😛 and both Mit and Rudy have started suspecting it already. Although, it was supposed to be a pretence, Nipa was staring at Rudy as if she were enchanted and even took his chai and loaded it with 100000 spoons of sugar, staring at him throughout.

Ratul on hearing about Nipa being in love, initially bhebacheka khey gechilo, but on being sure, he himself conveyed it to Rudy.

Finally, Rudy starts suspecting je khub bodo golmaal hoiche, and catches YoYo by the collar!!

I must mention, Mit today was mesmerized by Rudy's entry and even said Rudy is looking better than Uchhebabu. How I wish, Sid had heard this. If he had, I'm pretty sure he would be the one holding Rudy's collar.

Edited by mishti_unicorn - 4 years ago
Artemis7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mishti_unicorn

Nipa was initially messing up because she was "acting". But soon, it all became real. That's right. Nipa is in lauvvv with Rudy😛 and both Mit and Rudy have started suspecting it already. Although, it was supposed to be a pretence, Nipa was staring at Rudy as if she were enchanted and even took his chai and loaded it with 100000 spoons of sugar, staring at him throughout.

Ratul on hearing about Nipa being in love, initially bhebacheka khey gechilo, but on being sure, he himself conveyed it to Rudy.

Finally, Rudy starts suspecting je khub bodo golmaal hoiche, and catches YoYo by the collar!!

I must mention, Mit today was mesmerized by Rudy's entry and even said Rudy is looking better than Uchhebabu. How I wish, Sid had heard this. If he had, I'm pretty sure he would be the one holding Rudy's collar.

After reading this, the only thing going on in my mind is

https://youtu.be/gw6_EOF0Aec

(the official video's blocked by Goldmines on IF )

🤣🤣

Nipa's seriously in "lauvvv"! Ki kando, ki kando re bhai 🤦🏼‍♀️

@bold - So wait you're telling me that the Ratul Mitra, who was weeping about getting married to Sree when he was in love with Nipa, is now conveying her love to someone else

I can empathize with Rajib da rn.... amar matha tao na kemni jano bho-bho korche 🤣🤣🤣

@blue - This is injustice! They cannot keep tadpao-ing us viewers like this....... why didn't Sid hear anything? 😭

I just hope Mithai blurts it out afterwards 🤣

Btw are you sure no one heard it? By no one, I mean a certain 'Waiter!' 😏

Edited by Artemis7 - 4 years ago
TUKI.MICKY thumbnail

Bhoot-Pret

Oh ajker epi has been uploaded already 😳 Zee5 er ki holo.. Nowadays they are uploading it so early 🤔

@Bold.. Yeh kab hua kaise hua 😱 I assumed maybe Nipa will fall for Rudy while doing all these acts.. But pehle se hi 🤯

If no one heard it, then I'm waiting for Mithai to blurt it out before Sid sometimes soon, maybe at night after returning home from mission 😜

mishti_unicorn thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Artemis7

After reading this, the only thing going on in my mind is

(the official video's blocked by Goldmines on IF )

🤣🤣

Nipa's seriously in "lauvvv"! Ki kando, ki kando re bhai 🤦🏼‍♀️

@bold - So wait you're telling me that the Ratul Mitra, who was weeping about getting married to Sree when he was in love with Nipa, is now conveying her love to someone else

I can empathize with Rajib da rn.... amar matha tao na kemni jano bho-bho korche 🤣🤣🤣

@blue - This is injustice! They cannot keep tadpao-ing us viewers like this....... why didn't Sid hear anything? 😭

I just hope Mithai blurts it out afterwards 🤣

Btw are you sure no one heard it? By no one, I mean a certain 'Waiter!' 😏

@bold: Yes yes, Singh saab heard it and tchtch-ed Mit.🤣 But Sid didn't hear it😒

anjani-pagli thumbnail

Even rajib da can do the needful for Sid🤣

I dont mind the source....i want outcome🤣

anjani-pagli thumbnail

Looks like a nice episode....waiting to watch now

Artemis7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

If this is the case, then we can expect the truth being unraveled soon🤣