Interested to play one more sheep game..
Mera naam likh lo bhai š... love the concept, googling ka chancech nahin!!!
How Alpha crushes stereotypes in 3 major ways
🏏India vs Afghanistan, 1st ODI, AFG tour of India 2026, Dharamsala🏏
Ashoke Pandit Vs Ranveer Singh
Predict the outcome of these biggies
Katrina Kaif In Chandni Bar 2
🏏ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2026: Group 2: England W vs Sri Lanka W 🏏
Anupamaa 13 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2026: Group A: Aus W vs SA W, M3, Pg 2 🏏
Interested to play one more sheep game..
Mera naam likh lo bhai š... love the concept, googling ka chancech nahin!!!
I should have expected š¤£. Zeal š” š” š”.
Ok Saturday game aaj to Friday hai
Originally posted by: BlurredLines
I think Zeal is hosting this week and he did mention if we want to host in upcoming weeks , we should let him know so we can host that week š.
Every sheep will get to be Shepherd now š¤£
That is the plan I'm hoping for.. sheep get to wear shepherd hat!!!
Shepherd nd trust r poles apartš”
Trust me its going to be simple.. VERY SIMPLE! it wont take more than 10 minutes to answer.
If I become a host , I will make it Kollywood and will force you to play š” š” š”. Not that I know Bollywood any better š¤£
Yes first round tomorrow 9 PM IST
Sounds interesting š
Thanks for d tag @Nina and @Soni
Count me in š
I m forever sheep