kankabhor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I just loved when Ahaan said he wont leave Ishqi for Rhea's baby❤️. It is not realistic and even right to marry a girl only because she is pregnant. We shoudl not make a big deal with single mothers. It is okay to be single mother and Ahaan can take care of child in other ways.

But I guess Ishqi will be the one sacrificing it. I wouldn't like it but it goes with her character in the show. Always sacfrificing for others. I really wish they find some unique solution to the situation without separation.

kankabhor thumbnail

Originally posted by: Monstuholic

mere saare episodes skip ho gaye yaar…. Too much work these days

Watch is for Ishqi's taunts. She taunted him left right and almost made him feel like he is a creep😆

Nandini_goyal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kankabhor

I just loved when Ahaan said he wont leave Ishqi for Rhea's baby❤️. It is not realistic and even right to marry a girl only because she is pregnant. We shoudl not make a big deal with single mothers. It is okay to be single mother and Ahaan can take care of child in other ways.

But I guess Ishqi will be the one sacrificing it. I wouldn't like it but it goes with her character in the show. Always sacfrificing for others. I really wish they find some unique solution to the situation without separation.

Has Rhea told Malhotra family about her pregnancy?

aekiel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose

I@bold, I think real life main aisa hi hona chahiye insaan ko else people will only take advantage of you. Being married to a great maine really isn't fun if he sacrifices his wife's life in lieu of his mahanta. Also, he can take care of the child after he/she comes into the world... I don't think he needs t o keep on contacting Rhea and asking about her health when he is married to Ishqi. We must also note that he was high (even if we assume they did sleep with each other and he doesn't remember it).. It was almost not wilful and just because he is a man doesn't mean he cant be taken advantage of. We know nothing happened but even if he did, Ann unconscious person isnt capable of consenting. Plus, Rhea is not alone or needy.. she has her parents.

It only works if other people around you also have the same commitment to ethics & morality, are willing to acknowledge they might have been wrong, and are willing to undergo punishment for it.

Which you see in TV serials, but unfortunately not the real world. 😔

kankabhor thumbnail

Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose

She has no interest in separating Ishqaan, why would she. She just likes insulting people left and right just because she can😆

She will get bored if she doesn;t have people to insult. So she keeps calling dadi to kitty party to taunt her, go to Ishqi and taunt her and taunt Mehtas also. Such a Loud mouth 😆 The way she was doing drama today 🤣

esprit_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kankabhor

it will be the baby paternity reveal 🤣

kankabhor thumbnail

Originally posted by: Monstuholic

Has Rhea told Malhotra family about her pregnancy?

Not yet. It was in friday's precap so maybe by thrusday-friday we wil get that scene.

esprit_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Suddenly Sony is posting these on YT...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fUjw_oXtolk

ila2021 thumbnail

I don't think Ahaan would agree to take help from Rhea and not at the cost of losing Ishqi. Ahaan can disagree with Dadi on this. he doesnt listen to dadi in all cses. As he said, he needs Ishqi in the whole world. If Ishqi is leavign because of that, he will take Savvy's contract for 6 more years than losing Ishqi. And Ishqi won't leave Ahaan for such small thing either because she knows if she leaves then Ahaan-Savitri wont reunite.

I am quite certain Ishqi is leaving Ahaan because of baby's sake and Dadi-Rhea emotionally maipulating her.

[if ishqki leaves for baby's sake then in insta spoiler pic y ahaan looked angry and sad ... also ishqki wont believe rhea easily after what their family done to her...

Nandini_goyal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Dadi enjoying with Ishqi!? Yeh kya dekha maine ???

https://www.instagram.com/p/CRcpWMFnWfW/?utm_medium=copy_link