mallukumari thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lavs_157

She would be there is season 2. But I hope with season 1 end, Shaurya would give it to Shagun, which has been a long time coming.

A short and sweet cut direct! Savage Shaurya should peek out a bit!

mallukumari thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rumi_dee

Ayy..I like Swardha too.. especially her voice .. dialogue delivery is so clear and shuddh 😄 I don’t know how they can justify her going negative. Don’t think the truth will come out now.

They can bring out her intentions in season 2! All shows need an antagonist!

lavs_157 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Ayy Arpi .. so true! yeh alag hi level ka dukh hain. 😭

They can’t tolerate women standing up for themselves , can’t see women talking sane and doing what’s right. I want it to be available online and for more people to watch it now all the more.. right from the beginning, keeping their judgements aside and viewing the material presented to them simply as an unbiased viewer (atleast until they understand the premise of the show.) I want the much needed momentum for a season 2. Not that the I crave for the drama to continue, Shakhi romance or the Background stories, but because it truly deserves it. Many young / not so young people are ashamed to be even associated with the crap shown on ITV . I was one of them until I saw SAAKK and look where I’m now ! 😂😁 Good stories deserve good audience. we need those folks to get hooked onto the show and promote it as well.

You are right Dee

ITV and it’s audience doesn’t deserve a show like SAAKK. I’d rather the season 2 comes on ott for a dedicated audience.

deepsea_27 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: md410

So true women do not support a woman. it’s proven from our show varna yeh aunties support karke humaara show would have been top on the TRP chart and no SP executive would have dare to even talk about ending the show.

YES well said.They are using this one line to all ITV serials.ITV serials ke tracks saalon se change hi nahi hue hain.

Vamp,EMA,separation track,bride swap,revenge marriage,majboori marriage,Memory loss,bhoot preth track,Bedhakal from.property etc.Abla naari inn sabke baad becomes capable of bajaofying tabla of Vamp.

Any show where they can show two ladies bonding well on iTV will be in 999999th century.

Our forums stories are so creative....ideas chahiye toh please visit India forums

lavs_157 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashx

Even in donations no one will take such crappy phones 😆

Phones ki Kya hi galti hai. It’s them! Who are technologically challenged.

lavs_157 thumbnail

Ayy..I like Swardha too.. especially her voice .. dialogue delivery is so clear and shuddh 😄 I don’t know how they can justify her going negative. Don’t think the truth will come out now.

Don’t say that Dee. I can’t tolerate Shaurya trusting her more. 🙈🙈🙈

I like Swarda. But I don’t understand the logic behind Shagun’s motives. I can’t understand why she would target Anokhi rather than BM BP, who not only insulted her, but insulted her family as well.

lavs_157 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mallukumari

@bold: and easily disproven. They'll warp Anokhi's voice or something and Anokhi has already mentioned there is software that can match the voice signature. So let's see how Shaurya and Ahir work together!

True!

As always keeping faith in the writers!

lavs_157 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mallukumari

A short and sweet cut direct! Savage Shaurya should peek out a bit!

Yes please! It’s been far too long.

rumi_dee thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pj10

I am glad that Shaurya did not disappoint me. I have always believed Shaurya and Anokhi are cut from same cloth when it comes to being righteous. Their approaches are different though, Anokhi is combative and argumentative while Shaurya takes a more strategic and pursuasive approach. He apologized in front of students and then again in front of family and then again in private for not standing by her while Anokhi apologized for not standing by him, I love that ego has not entered their relationship so far. I saw the couple so in love once again for a split second.

I got the impression no one wanted to address the elephant in the room and accept that Sab family had indeed failed when it came to Alok so they picked on their favorite and easy target...blame it all on Anokhi and her choice to besmirch family honor for truth and not sweep the incident under the rug. They kept forgetting that no one would have had to maintain family honor if Alok had done the right thing. Their hate for her is trumping everything. BP issued an ultimatum and I was a little confused did they expect Shaurya to be so materialistic that he would leave Anokhi to stay at Sabherwal Mansion or did they think he would get motivated to control Anokhi. Because obviously they do not expect Shaurya to leave with Anokhi. I can't believe that Alok had the nerve to show up in the college next day.

Don't want to talk about Shagun because she has fallen too low. She decides to support a molester to make look Anokhi bad, I am speechless. As for Priyanka, I almost expected something like this to happen. In her shoes, her necessity is to complete her education and start making money to support her family and sick father. If she insists on this crusade what does it get her - she is still challenged for fees and her education is still at risk. She has also made an enemy of Sab family. Instead why not throw Anokhi under the bus, get a scholarship and get to her goal. It is selfish but realistic. Not everyone has courage to fight for principles. I hope this teaches Anokhi something about real world.

Loved that Babli did not fall all over herself to accept Ahir's proposal. I also saw a faint attachment for Babli on Ahir's end when he misspoke-"App kisi ke kehne par mujhe chod kar , I mean yeh ghar chod kar chali jayengi?" I think there is immense potential in that lovestory but it needs proper development and the slow burn. If there is a season 2 maybe that can be the supporting lovestory just as passionate but with a different angle- a shy guy who fears rejection from his lady love and a woman scared to dream of love.

Precap- Like you I am betting that Shaurya is out there trying to find the proof to clear Anokhi's name. Anything less at this point would be disappointing for Shaurya's character. Reema was there when Priyanka first told Anokhi about the incident, there has to be scholarship paperwork so there has to be a trail of lot of stuff. Also the voice can be tested for originality. Last but not the least there is no motive for Anokhi to accuse chachu of such wrongdoing. Did Shaan go to drop Anokhi or did he leave with her? If he did leave, I am glad he finally did the right thing instead of supporting his family as he had done with his wife. Shaan's leaving should have an impact on Shaurya and he should realize he will never be happy in SM.

My immediate KP is Shaurya blasting Shagun and then running after Anokhi. "Jahan Anokhi rahegi wahin uska Shaurya rahega"

Eid Mubarak!

@bold

All of this! 🙌 I hope that Anokhi packs Shaurya’s stuff too saving him an extra trip to the madhouse 😁

lavs_157 thumbnail

@bold

All of this! 🙌 I hope that Anokhi packs Shaurya’s stuff too saving him an extra trip to the madhouse 😁

I really want them to walk out in the season 1 end. And they can show the story from there in second season.

Look at me, talking about season 2 as if everything is decided! 🙈🙈