Don't know if it's posted before.
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
Pookie Virat got screwed over by insta algorithm again
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
Nice interview … he oils his hair everyday 😳
What he said about qualities in life partner is absolutely true ❤️
He seems to be quite mature for his age❤️Nice interview … he oils his hair everyday 😳
What he said about qualities in life partner is absolutely true ❤️
Jean read this to know the secret behind Saiketan's silky hair😆
SaiKe is well mannered, well spoken, respects women and handsome to top it all.
Sigh, if only I was 10 years younger. I would divorce my husband and run after SaiKe 😂
Jean read this to know the secret behind Saiketan's silky hair😆
I read this and I wasn't surprised at all. I would expect nothing less from him.
So glad they asked about his hair and he answered right away!
this was a nice interview--quite matured one
This guy is just Goals❤️

Now I want to ask Sai which kind of oil he uses and how he applies it. On wet or dry hair?
Mujhe bhi aise baal chahiye yaar... 😃
People in showbiz need to take extra care of their hair because of all the styling and products they need to use regularly.
We can ask him in next. Q&A session. I am sure he will say coconut oil😆.Now I want to ask Sai which kind of oil he uses and how he applies it. On wet or dry hair?
Mujhe bhi aise baal chahiye yaar... 😃
People in showbiz need to take extra care of their hair because of all the styling and products they need to use regularly.