He works only when camera is on
Rest he just joke around
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
There are 4 entry scenes which are my favourites
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Originally posted by: JayashreeR
exactly he will never leave any opportunity to be on screen đ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Ł
He works only when camera is on
Rest he just joke around
you morning is made my mihika
Caption ko hawa filter kardo đđ¤Ł
Now let's start party
Hello my best friend đđ¤Łđ¤Ł
Hello my best friendđ¤â¤ď¸
exactly he will never leave any opportunity to be on screen đ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Ł
Duhhhhhh!!!
I can imagine how much heâs craving inside to play the role the Raghav Rao
hopefully sunset ko bhagao yaa uska track better kroOriginally posted by: JayashreeR
yeah yesterday after seeing the post of him in Mumbai i was disappointed
Now as he is back iam hopeful they will use the potential of ved let's see how they take story ahead with ved
So ved is the one who attacked Raghav
yepp....itne characters ek baar mein laate kyu hai makers jab samhal nhi paateOriginally posted by: Mysterie_girl
Whole fandom was literally celebrating when we came to know that he is back
But after phone callâŚhe got vanished and came today only
Lion's track is there
and did he just call himself a hero???đ˛
yeah it confirmed by yesterday btsđ¤Ł
On insta everyone asking who is hero & who is villianđ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Ł
Everyone is like...we don't c Ketan at allđ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Ł
bol my best friend đ¤â¤ď¸
happy morningđđ