Arey humlog Indonesia explore karne pohoch jaate hai๐คฃ
I am also in ami Indonesia tomader songe!! Bali r beach er opor dourabo pagol er moto !! ๐
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs DC, 18th Match, MACS, Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs RCB, 20th Match, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
Asha Bhosle Passes Away
Ranveer Singh At RSS Headquarters Nagpur
Favourite Songs of Asha Bhosle 💖💙🩷💛💜โค๏ธ💖
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
NASHIK MNC Jihad
Which is your most awaited Summer Bollywood release?
Anupamaa 11 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Saif Ali Khan and Kareena Kapoor spotted
12.4 and 13.4 episodes
A Film Doesnโt Feel Like Propaganda If You Never Pause to Notice
Arey humlog Indonesia explore karne pohoch jaate hai๐คฃ
I am also in ami Indonesia tomader songe!! Bali r beach er opor dourabo pagol er moto !! ๐
I think it's time to restart our investigation. Gear up my fellow investigation team.
U guys have to and itโs a serious mission
whao sab thao auto correct ka chakar hay ๐คฃ๐คฃReels ka badme pehle Pallavi and Rao needs to be corrected.....who can be better than the CVs ....
muaje bhi satg le jaa na๐คฃArey humlog Indonesia explore karne pohoch jaate hai๐คฃ
Originally posted by: JayashreeR
teekey chalo shru karthae๐ฅณ๐คฃ
sab log list out ur suspicious one
who u feel to be her teacher
The most suspicious was Siku coz heโs in the same house!!
Was he playing the victim card or not ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
I told you all no one taught her.....she is exploring herself....๐คฃ
i was telling to tanya also same thing...she learned it herslef may be..
it was so weird....those reels, those songs๐๐ผ
complete mismatch...
that ankhiyon se goli maare songs on the bts pics๐คฃ๐คฃ
yeh case sabse difficult hayOriginally posted by: RishiGirl
We are not any suspect how can we start investigation
Beta is fed up now.....I want to see him doing a QnA or Live for fans and we ask him about this there๐คฃ
We will for sure and definitely ask ๐๐๐
I think he is the prime victim..... first try usi pe hota hoga๐คฃOriginally posted by: RishiGirl
Originally posted by: RishiGirl
looks like without son's knowledge...mom is doing all that...
this time no weekend party & food pics๐คฃ
no bts then dog pics with songs๐คฃ..omg that lady is just so๐