What did Amar mean by this lol
AR s nth RISTA 2.4
Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi. video page4
Oh teri...thank you sumaishu.... beautiful babies in yellow❤️❤️..mr & mrs avm😍
Originally posted by: jacinta_91
Oh teri...thank you sumaishu.... beautiful babies in yellow❤️❤️..mr & mrs avm😍
Thank you dear 🤗😘
How I think the episode will go!
after yesterday’s episode it will go to ahaan waiting on the poolside for ishqi, ishqi will come with her surprise and they will have their moments as shown in the precap and sneak peak. Then through a flashback it will show the rest of savvy and her conversation where they probably decide to wait to tell ahaan anything.
now where the rhea thing comes I have no idea because it doesn’t seem like ishqi calls ahaan to the hospital bc in the sneak peak ahaan says oh that’s why you weren’t picking up my phone and it wouldn’t make sense for her to not explain why she was at the hospital if she called him there.
In yesterday's episode, I found it very interesting that Ahaan was straightforward in telling Dadi that he is planning to do something romantic for Ishqi. Yes, it was a lie but the fact that he did not feel awkward/shy in front of dadi to admit that he would do romantic things for his wife is nice. He is quite open and honest with his all relationships.
Originally posted by: k0sha2831
How I think the episode will go!
after yesterday’s episode it will go to ahaan waiting on the poolside for ishqi, ishqi will come with her surprise and they will have their moments as shown in the precap and sneak peak. Then through a flashback it will show the rest of savvy and her conversation where they probably decide to wait to tell ahaan anything.
now where the rhea thing comes I have no idea because it doesn’t seem like ishqi calls ahaan to the hospital bc in the sneak peak ahaan says oh that’s why you weren’t picking up my phone and it wouldn’t make sense for her to not explain why she was at the hospital if she called him there.
Ahaan in hospital is indeed confusing but it makes no sense for Ahaan to go to hospital at night after Ishqi returns. It is their SR, they would be spending time with each other. When he meets Rhea, he is still in his sherwani.
Originally posted by: kankabhor
In yesterday's episode, I found it very interesting that Ahaan was straightforward in telling Dadi that he is planning to do something romantic for Ishqi. Yes, it was a lie but the fact that he did not feel awkward/shy in front of dadi to admit that he would do romantic things for his wife is nice. He is quite open and honest with his all relationships.
I also love how he lied for her. Not the lying bit, no, but the fact that he covered for her. Usually, in other shows and some people in real life, boldete hain. He respects his relationships and has boundaries even…
I don’t know if that makes sense…
It does make sense. He is trying to balance out between Daadi and Ishqi as he believes both are right in their perspective.
Originally posted by: kankabhor
Ahaan does not have alot of 'stereotypical ML traits' which is actually the best part about his character. He cries, he gets confused, he is soft, he talks in a different tone with different people, he doesn't have any unnecessary 'macho' vibe.
OMG... Ye main kya padh rahi hun...
New entry in IPZN...
'Makkhi' 😳
Ab ye kya naya twist hai...!
😂